NY NORTHEAST
District No. 6280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


2021 - 2022



Exalted Ruler

Todd DuBrey (Michele Moore)
Email: ExaltedRuler@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

William Tierney PER
Email: LeadingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Harold Felt (Denise)
Email: LoyalKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Robert Bozenski
Email: LecturingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Secretary

Bob Lumpkins PER (Cathy)
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Secretary@cliftonparkelks.org


Treasurer

Christopher Gersey (Britt)
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Treasurer@cliftonparkelks.org


Tiler

Position Vacant



5 Year Trustee

Doug Simmons (Deborah)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


4 year Trustee/Chairman

Richard Zagata
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


3 Year Trustee

Steohen Anstey (Jennifer)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Daniel Mathias PER (Joan)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


1 Year Trustee

Susan Weidman (Wayne Hickey)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


Esquire

Audrey Osterlitz PER (Ron)



Chaplain

Kathleen Whimple
Email: chaplain@cliftonparkelks.org


Inner Guard

Dylan Hood



Officer of the Year 2020-2021

Steve Anstey



Elk of The Year 2020-2021

Craig Masterson PER
Clifton Park Elks Lodge #2466, 695 MacElroy Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019



Committee Chairmen

2021 - 2022



100 Audit & Accounting

Kate Bloss
Email: Auditing@cliftonparkelks.org


200 Activities

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 518-664-7045
Office: 518-395-6306
Email: Activities@cliftonparkelks.org


201 Community Project & Activities

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: mbloss.cp2466@gmail.com


Public Relations

Dan Mathias
Email: PublicRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


203 Youth Activities

Robert E. Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: YouthActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


204 Hoop Shoot

Kevin Monell
Email: HoopShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


205 Drug Awareness

Craig Masterson
Email: DrugAwareness@cliftonparkelks.org


300 Fraternal

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Fraternal@cliftonparkelks.org


301 Americanism

Thomas Venezia
Email: Americanism@cliftonparkelks.org


302 Elks National Foundation

Robert Lumpkins, PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 5186647045
Cell: 5186647045
Email: ENF@cliftonparkelks.org


303 Flag Day

Chris Gersey (Britt)
Email: FlagDay@cliftonparkelks.org


304 Elks Memorial Day

Criag Masterson (Mary)
Email: MemorialService@cliftonparkelks.org


305 Membership

Craig Masterson
Email: Membership@cliftonparkelks.org


306 Lodge Activites

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: LodgeActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


307 Veterans Services

David Alexander (Debbie)
Email: VeteransServices@cliftonparkelks.org


400 Accident Prevention

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: AccidentPrevention@cliftonparkelks.org


500 PER Association

Craig Masterson PER (Mary), PER
Email: PERAssociation@cliftonparkelks.org


600 Standing Relief

William Tierney



900 Ritualistic

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Ritual@cliftonparkelks.org


902 Soccer Shoot

Steven L. Bianconi
Email: SoccerShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


903 Government Relations

Tom Nealon PER
Email: GovernmentRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


904 State Major Projects

Stephen Gregor
Email: MajorProjects@cliftonparkelks.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: www