NY NORTHEAST
District No. 6280

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


2018 - 2019



Exalted Ruler

Daniel Mathias (Joan)
Email: ExaltedRuler@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Craig Masterson (Mary)
Email: LeadingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Dave Alexander (Debbie)
Email: LoyalKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Steve Anstey (Jennifer)
Email: LecturingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Secretary

Audrey Osterlitz (Ron)
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Secretary@cliftonparkelks.org


Treasurer

William Tierney (Lynda)
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Treasurer@cliftonparkelks.org


Tiler

Joseph Dombrosky



5 Year Trustee

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


4 year Trustee

John Bichanan
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


3 Year Trustee

Denis Ryder (Joan)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Daniel Drescher PER (Susan)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


1 Year Trustee

Steve Gregor (Barbara)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


Esquire

Michele Richens (Robert Becker PER)



Chaplain

Kathleen Whimple (Kevin Granger)
Email: chaplain@cliftonparkelks.org


Inner Guard

Sandy Roth (Carol)



Officer of the Year 2017-2018

William Tierney
Email: Wtierney@nycap.rr.com


Elk of The Year 2017-2018

Sanford (Sandy) Roth



Committee Chairmen

2018 - 2019



100 Audit & Accounting

Jim Malloy
Email: Auditing@cliftonparkelks.org


200 Activities

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 518-664-7045
Office: 518-395-6306
Email: Activities@cliftonparkelks.org


201 Community Project & Activities

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: mbloss.cp2466@gmail.com


Public Relations

Dan Mathias
Email: PublicRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


203 Youth Activities

Robert E. Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: YouthActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


204 Hoop Shoot

Craig Masterson (Ronald)
Email: HoopShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


205 Drug Awareness

Craig Masterson
Email: DrugAwareness@cliftonparkelks.org


300 Fraternal

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Fraternal@cliftonparkelks.org


301 Americanism

James E. Malloy (Judy)
Email: Americanism@cliftonparkelks.org


302 Elks National Foundation

Robert Lumpkins, PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 5186647045
Cell: 5186647045
Email: ENF@cliftonparkelks.org


303 Flag Day

Michael T. Murphy (Carole)
Email: FlagDay@cliftonparkelks.org


304 Elks Memorial Day

Michael Murphy
Email: MemorialService@cliftonparkelks.org


305 Membership

Craig Masterson
Email: Membership@cliftonparkelks.org


306 Lodge Activites

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: LodgeActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


307 Veterans Services

Daniel Mathias
Email: VeteransServices@cliftonparkelks.org


400 Accident Prevention

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: AccidentPrevention@cliftonparkelks.org


500 PER Association

Robert Becker PER (Michele Richens), PER
Email: PERAssociation@cliftonparkelks.org


600 Standing Relief

Daniel Mathias



900 Ritualistic

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Ritual@cliftonparkelks.org


902 Soccer Shoot

Steven L. Bianconi
Email: SoccerShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


903 Government Relations

Sandy Roth
Email: GovernmentRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


904 State Major Projects

Stephen Gregor
Email: MajorProjects@cliftonparkelks.org



Back to top