NY NORTHEAST
District No. 6280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


2019 - 2020



Exalted Ruler

Craig Masterson (Mary)
Email: ExaltedRuler@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

William Tierney (Lynda)
Email: LeadingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Dave Alexander (Debbie)
Email: LoyalKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Kevin Monell
Email: LecturingKnight@cliftonparkelks.org


Secretary

Bob Lumpkins PER (Cathy)
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Secretary@cliftonparkelks.org


Treasurer

Thomas E. Nealon
Office: 518-877-5200
Email: Treasurer@cliftonparkelks.org


Tiler

Robert Bozenski



5 Year Trustee

Steve Anstey
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


4 year Trustee

Daniel Mathias PER (Joan)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


3 Year Trustee

John Buchanan
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Open Vacant
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


1 Year Trustee

Dan Drescher PER (Susan)
Email: Trustees@cliftonparkelks.org


Esquire

Audrey Osterlitz PER (Ron)



Chaplain

Kathleen Whimple (Kevin Granger)
Email: chaplain@cliftonparkelks.org


Inner Guard

Sandy Roth (Carol)



Officer of the Year 2018-2019

Sandy Roth (Carole)



Elk of The Year 2019-2019

Richard (Dick) Campion (Ce)
Clifton Park Elks Lodge #2466, 695 MacElroy Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Office: 5189288725
Email: CarShow@cliftonparkelks.org


Committee Chairmen

2019 - 2020



100 Audit & Accounting

OPEN VACANT
Email: Auditing@cliftonparkelks.org


200 Activities

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 518-664-7045
Office: 518-395-6306
Email: Activities@cliftonparkelks.org


201 Community Project & Activities

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: mbloss.cp2466@gmail.com


Public Relations

Dan Mathias
Email: PublicRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


203 Youth Activities

Robert E. Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: YouthActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


204 Hoop Shoot

Craig Masterson (Ronald)
Email: HoopShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


205 Drug Awareness

Craig Masterson
Email: DrugAwareness@cliftonparkelks.org


300 Fraternal

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Fraternal@cliftonparkelks.org


301 Americanism

OPEN VACANT
Email: Americanism@cliftonparkelks.org


302 Elks National Foundation

Robert Lumpkins, PER
54 Werner Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Home: 5186647045
Cell: 5186647045
Email: ENF@cliftonparkelks.org


303 Flag Day

Michael T. Murphy (Carole)
Email: FlagDay@cliftonparkelks.org


304 Elks Memorial Day

Michael Murphy
Email: MemorialService@cliftonparkelks.org


305 Membership

Craig Masterson
Email: Membership@cliftonparkelks.org


306 Lodge Activites

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: LodgeActivities@cliftonparkelks.org


307 Veterans Services

Daniel Mathias
Email: VeteransServices@cliftonparkelks.org


400 Accident Prevention

Robert Lumpkins (Cathy), PER
Email: AccidentPrevention@cliftonparkelks.org


500 PER Association

Robert Becker PER (Michele Richens), PER
Email: PERAssociation@cliftonparkelks.org


600 Standing Relief

Daniel Mathias



900 Ritualistic

Michael J. Bloss (Pat), PSP
Email: Ritual@cliftonparkelks.org


902 Soccer Shoot

Steven L. Bianconi
Email: SoccerShoot@cliftonparkelks.org


903 Government Relations

Sandy Roth
Email: GovernmentRelations@cliftonparkelks.org


904 State Major Projects

Stephen Gregor
Email: MajorProjects@cliftonparkelks.org



Back to top