IL SOUTH CENTRAL
District No. 2760

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Secretary

Joe Ray (Shelly), PDDGER
Email: joeelk493@charter.net


Treasurer

Rich Davis (Martina), PER
Email: DavisR@graphicpkg.com or riich68@hotmail.com


National Foundation Chairman

Joe Ray, PER
Email: joeelk493@charter.net


Childrens' Care Corporation Chairman

Ron Donoho (Helen)
Email: rhdonoho@att.net


Scholarship Chairman

Bill Luebbens (Becky), ER
Email: billbec@charter.net


Ritual Chairman

Tom Walsh (Karen), PER
Email: tomkaren@netwitz.net


L.O.T.E. 2014-2015

Lady of the Elks



President

Sandy Beguelin (Henry)
Email: hsbeguelin@sbcglobal.net


Vice President

Sandy Mecum (Carl)
Email: sandymecum@hotmail.com


Secretary

Mary Ann Dulumback
Email: Not Available


Treasurer

Rosanna Perkins (David)
Email: perkins.david@sbcglobal.net


Chaplain

Tiny Terry
Email: tinyterry@sbcglobal.net


Sergeant at Arms

Angie Schnake (Randy)
Email: samiam@frontiernet.net


Public Relations

Cindy Queen (Dale)
Email: dqcq@charter.net


Parlimentarian

Judy Reichenbacher (Greg)
Email: jreichenbacher@sbcglobal.net


1 Year Trustee

Patti Hahn (Bob)
Email: pjhahn107@yahoo.com


2 Year Trustee

Ann Toedte (Gary)
Email: a.toedte@yahoo.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www