Columbia, MO 594

2019-2020 Committee Chair Listing

Accident Prevention- Bob Young

Americanism- Kara Wilcox-Bauer

Benevolent Trust - Tania Cook

Boone County Family Resources- Curtis Stone

Building and Grounds- Ray Jackson

Community Activities- 

Drug Awareness- 

Elks Care-Elks Share- Marjorie Audsley

Elks National Foundation- Tara Cox

Flag Day- Ross Herman

Government Relations- Jim Ford

Hoop Shoot and Soccer Shoot- Andrew Bare

Impact Grant- Linda Habelitz

Lodge Activities and Entertainment- Jackie Davidson

Membership- Elaina O'Neal

Memorial Day Parade - Robert Young

National Veterans Services- 

Newsletter- Tammy Lake (

Public Relations- Jacki Davidson

Scholarship - Kara Wilcox-Bauer

Social and Community Welfare- Linda Habelitz

Web Master- Robert Ackerman

Youth Activitites-