MVS Scholarship Recipients
Contest Winners
Four-Year Scholarship Winners
Scholarship Winner Lodge Sponsor Annual Award Award Year
Emma Cowing Lodge #244, ME $1,000.00 2021
Alexander Hodgins Lodge #244, ME $1,000.00 2021
Camden Rollins Lodge #188, ME $1,000.00 2021
Lauren Sylvester Lodge #964, ME $1,000.00 2021
Michael Tamborini Lodge #964, ME $1,000.00 2021
Katherine Worster Lodge #1521, ME $1,000.00 2021

Check out our top scholarship winners.

More information about the Most Valuable Student contest? Click here.

Generous donors can name the scholarship of a runner up winner and correspond with him or her over the next four years! See a list of Named Scholarships and learn more about the MVS Named Scholarship program here.

Back to top