State Association Scholarship Committee Chairs
AK: Alaska State Elks Association
Stephani Hillen (Tony)
1363 Valley Dr
North Pole AK 99705-5364

(907)467-9719 (Cell Telephone)
stephani.hillen@k12northstar.org (Email)

AL: Alabama Elks Association
Robert Shinpaugh
672 Olde Towne Ln
Alabaster AL 35007-9190

(205)540-1483 (Cell Telephone)
(205)663-7781 (Home Telephone)
shinpaugh2elks@bellsouth.net (Email)

AR: Arkansas State Elks Association
Jeremy Frakes (Nicole)
1501 Dupwe Dr
Jonesboro AR 72401-4636

(870)919-3903 (Cell Telephone)
jfrakes70@yahoo.com (Email)

AZ: Arizona Elks Association
Dennis Holt
PO Box 2426
Cottonwood AZ 86326-2426

N/A (Cell Telephone)
(928)646-7001 (Home Telephone)
N/A (Fax)
(928)282-7440 (Office Telephone)
dennis.holt@outlook.com (Email)

CA: California - Hawaii Elks Association
Robert E Farrens (Diane)
39528 Cozumel Ct
Murrieta CA 92563-2551

951-704-3603 (Cell Telephone)
951-696-8099 (Home Telephone)
robertfarrens@msn.com (Email)

CO: Colorado Elks Association
Lyle D Miller (Wendy)
1116 Sunset Ln
Montrose CO 81401-5612

(970)596-0565 (Cell Telephone)
(970)240-0501 (Home Telephone)
lmiller@montrose.net (Email)

CT: Connecticut Elks Association
Diane Robinson (Rhonda)
22 Nancy Dr
Putnam CT 06260-3026

(860)377-1770 (Cell Telephone)
dianeboss@sbcglobal.net (Email)

FL: Florida State Elks Association
James P Dean (Rosemary)
3140 Victoria Dr
St Augustine FL 32086-5483

904-466-0158 (Cell Telephone)
jdeanski@bellsouth.net (Email)

GA: Georgia Elks Association
Willie Roberson
2098 S Riverbend Rd
Dalton GA 30721-5519

(706)264-3396 (Cell Telephone)
(706)278-6565 (Home Telephone)
willierobersonjr@gmail.com (Email)

IA: Iowa Elks Association
Lois E Kundel (Harlan)
3314 Adams St
Davenport IA 52807-2016

(563)370-0086 (Cell Telephone)
elkslodge298@mediacombb.net (Email)

ID: Idaho State Elks Association
Pete Dirlam
PO Box 155
Santa ID 83866-0155

(208)245-7161 (Home Telephone)
petedirlam@gmail.com (Email)

IL: Illinois Elks Association
Gail L Sessler
111 11th St
Mendota IL 61342-1862

(815)866-6645 (Cell Telephone)
(815)539-6245 (Home Telephone)
gsessler65@gmail.com (Email)

IN: Indiana Elks Association
Ted Sills (Karen)
210 S 4th St
Decatur IN 46733-1685

(260)223-1148 (Cell Telephone)
tasills59@gmail.com (Email)

IN: Indiana Elks Association
Julie Ann Robertson
4040 N Killion Ct
Bloomington IN 47404-9346

812-361-4577 (Cell Telephone)
julielk446@gmail.com (Email)

KS: Kansas Elks Association
Brenda King (Charles)
8900 Rolling Hills Cir
Milford KS 66514-9368

(785)761-7216 (Cell Telephone)
(785)762-3074 (Home Telephone)
brenda.king@bnsf.com (Email)

KS: Kansas Elks Association
Venita A Ruhnke (Wayne)
810 Utah St
Hiawatha KS 66434-2324

(785)285-0915 (Cell Telephone)

KY: Kentucky Elks Association
John J Snyder (Martha)
515 Logan St
Frankfort KY 40601-3517

(502)330-3426 (Cell Telephone)
(502)223-0169 (Home Telephone)
jjsnyder92@gmail.com (Email)

LA: Louisiana Elks Association
Charlesray J Neight (Cathy)
135 Crestwood Dr
Slidell LA 70458-1105

(504)669-5679 (Cell Telephone)
(985)649-9883 (Home Telephone)
crwdad42@aol.com (Email)

MA: Massachusetts Elks Association
David Charbonneau (Debra)
258 South St
Auburn MA 01501-2727

(508)832-3674 (Home Telephone)
(508)221-2750 (Office Telephone)
charby258@aol.com (Email)

MD: Maryland - Delaware - District Of Columbia Elks Association
Lynn Evans
300 Congressional Dr
Stevensville MD 21666-3328

(410)598-1225 (Cell Telephone)
(410)643-6303 (Home Telephone)
lynnevans@atlanticbb.net (Email)

ME: Maine Elks Association
Lina Cloutier Michaud (Michael)
27 Bunny St
Augusta ME 04330-7830

(207)485-4710 (Cell Telephone)
(207)622-6329 (Fax)
(207) 624-4007 (Office Telephone)
slaale@hotmail.com (Email)

MI: Michigan Elks Association
Randy Stewart
364 W Saratoga St
Ferndale MI 48220-3335

(313)204-7719 (Cell Telephone)
scholarship@mielks.org (Email)

MN: Minnesota Elks Association
Cheri Johnson (Tim)
18939 Canby Way
Faribault MN 55021-7761

(507)838-1913 (Cell Telephone)
cherijohnson57@gmail.com (Email)

MO: Missouri Elks Association
Keith M Huck
5209 Colony Church Rd
Farmington MO 63640-7429

(573)631-4687 (Cell Telephone)
kandl83@att.net (Email)

MS: Mississippi State Elks Association
Tasos Alekos (Joanna)
101 Anne Cv
Clarksdale MS 38614-9716

(662)902-8425 (Cell Telephone)
(662)627-5670 (Home Telephone)
tasos@tbd.com (Email)

MT: Montana State Elks Association
Gerald L Penn (Kim)
130 Fox Ridge Dr
Dillon MT 59725-6523

(406)925-9184 (Cell Telephone)
firebuster22@gmail.com (Email)

NC: North Carolina State Elks Association
Bruce Kinnaman (Dorothy)
1637 Doe Run Rd
Hillsville VA 24343-4067

(252)725-3763 (Cell Telephone)
(276)398-4004 (Home Telephone)
bekinnaman@yahoo.com (Email)

ND: North Dakota Elks Association
Debra J Eissinger
701 15th St SE
Jamestown ND 58401-5644

(701)320-4082 (Cell Telephone)
llkids@daktel.com (Email)

NE: Nebraska Elks Association
Candace L Walton (Ryan)
4019 Cannon Rd
Grand Island NE 68803-1514

(402)303-9209 (Cell Telephone)
nebraskaelksscholarshipchair@gmail.com (Email)

NH: New Hampshire St Elks Association
Mary Merrihew
221 W Farms Rd
Canaan NH 03741-7508

603-443-1143 (Cell Telephone)
marymerrihew@gmail.com (Email)

NJ: New Jersey State Elks Association
Jerry A Krause (Anne)
2 Dogwood Ln
Cape May NJ 08204-4448

609-972-9286 (Cell Telephone)
jakrause@comcast.net (Email)

NM: New Mexico Elks Association
Matt Klinger (Jan)
PO Box 1561
Tucumcari NM 88401-1561

(575)693-4803 (Cell Telephone)
matthewklinger@hotmail.com (Email)

NV: Nevada State Elks Association
Ellen W Brown (Granville)
5698 New Seabury Ct
Las Vegas NV 89122-4743

(702)491-0490 (Cell Telephone)
ebrown.nci@gmail.com (Email)

NY: New York State Elks Association
Jay Mason
110 Viceroy Dr
Camillus NY 13031-3000

315-263-1187 (Cell Telephone)
jmason9237@aol.com (Email)

OH: Ohio Elks Association
Trent A Bradford
517 E 5th St
Marysville OH 43040-1215

740-507-6211 (Cell Telephone)
tbradford@bradfordinsgroup.com (Email)

OK: Oklahoma Elks Association
Marynette B Vallion
2517 Jills Trl
Edmond OK 73012-4348

(405)315-3303 (Cell Telephone)
jvallion@sbcglobal.net (Email)

OR: Oregon State Elks Association
Tim Dickenson (Elizabeth)
PO Box 1002
Heppner OR 97836-1002

541-980-8201 (Cell Telephone)
dickensonchiro@centurytel.net (Email)

PA: Pennsylvania Elks St Association
Joseph Butrymowicz (Joanna)
47 Auble Rd
Blairstown NJ 07825-3016

(908)459-4009 (Cell Telephone)
butryj@hotmail.com (Email)

RI: Rhode Island St Elks Association
Christopher Walsh (Kathleen)
271 Douglas Pike
North Smithfield RI 02896-9577

(401)762-3827 (Home Telephone)
walshc@psdri.net (Email)

SC: South Carolina Elks Association
Allan T Templin (Ginny Templin)
206 Apricot Ln
Westminster SC 29693-6461

(313)949-6590 (Cell Telephone)
scholarship@scelks.org (Email)

SD: South Dakota Elks Association
Steven Pietila (Mikael)
204 W 25th St
Yankton SD 57078-1320

(605)760-4916 (Cell Telephone)
steve.pietila@gmail.com (Email)

TN: Tennessee Elks Association
Carol Henderson
1725 McBride Rd
Lewisburg TN 37091-2249

(931)580-2675 (Cell Telephone)
(931)359-1136 (Fax)
(931)359-3039 (Office Telephone)
ssblawoffice@bellsouth.net (Email)

TX: Texas Elks State Association
Patricia Masotti Smith (Harold)
PO Box 567
Leakey TX 78873-0557

(956)789-7695 (Cell Telephone)
972-240-7136 (Home Telephone)
harotti@aol.com (Email)

UT: Utah Elks Association
Jared Wanlass (Steffanee)
2095 N Dapple Dr
Tooele UT 84074-4406

(801)509-8766 (Cell Telephone)
(435)843-8756 (Home Telephone)
jared.wanlass@comcast.net (Email)

VA: Virginia State Elks Association
Robert R Hinkle
339 Lucy Dr
Harrisonburg VA 22801-8050

(540)289-9535 (Cell Telephone)
hinklerr@yahoo.com (Email)

VT: Vermont Elks Association
Jacqueline Driscoll-Page
60 Litchfield St
Springfield VT 05156-2515

(603)304-7434 (Home Telephone)
jedriscoll@hotmail.com (Email)

WA: Washington State Elks Association
Mike W Campbell (Dianna)
5009 Deception Cir
Oak Harbor WA 98277-9706

(360)320-3510 (Cell Telephone)
(360)240-9373 (Home Telephone)
mike2362elk@comcast.net (Email)

WI: Wisconsin Elks Association
Janis K Doleschal

(414)708-7024 (Home Telephone)
jdoleschal@hotmail.com (Email)

WV: West Virginia Elks Association
Michael P Livesay
73 Smithfield St
Buckhannon WV 26201-2618

(304)613-5050 (Cell Telephone)
m-livesay@hotmail.com (Email)

WY: Wyoming Elks State Association
Mary Louise Wrage
440 Faith Dr
Green River WY 82935-5050

(307)250-0699 (Cell Telephone)
mlwrage@gmail.com (Email)