NJ CENTRAL
District No. 5440

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


EXALTED RULER

Bill Sesselberg
Email: billseess@gmail.com


ESTEEMED LEADING KNIGHT

Tom Browne (Chris Sauer)
Email: tbrowne@inbox.com


ESTEEMED LOYAL KNIGHT

Margaret Williams
Email: margaret92736@yahoo.com


ESTEEMED LECTURING KNIGHT

Dan Uken, PER (Eileen)
Email: danuken32@verizon.net


SECRETARY

Sandi Smith (Peter, PSP)
Email: mssaw63@yahoo.com


TREASURER

Tom Perry
Email: tom.perry@comcast.net


CHAPLAIN

Janice Dube
Email: jdube11@optimum.net


ESQUIRE

Irene Polanco, PER (Tom Brady)
Email: irenco@verizon.net


INNER GUARD

Brian Csobor, Jr. (April)
Email: bcsobor@gmail.com


TILER

Paul Leepin



5 YEAR TRUSTEE

Chris Sauer, PER (Tom Browne)
Email: yackhunt@aol.com


4 YEAR TRUSTEE

Eileen Uken (Dan)
Email: eileenuken@verizon.net


3 YEAR TRUSTEE

Bill Reuter, PDD (Sharon)
Email: willreu@verizon.net


2 YEAR TRUSTEE

Tim Kelly (Karen)
Email: tack366@aol.com


1 YEAR TRUSTEE

Rich Salvatore (Lucy)
Email: rjs3823@gmail.com


Americanism

Dan Uken, PER (Eileen)
Email: danuken32@verizon.net


Army of Hope

Tom Browne (Christine Sauer, PER)
Email: tbrowne@inbox.com


Auditing

Peter Smith, PSP (Sandi)
Email: NJSP2014@yahoo.com


Children with Special Needs

Jim Buckelew (Anne)
Email: a4j93@verizon.net


Community Welfare

Al Mateyka



Convention (State)

Irene Polanco, PER (Tom Brady)
Email: ireneco@verizon.net


Drug Awareness

Chris Sauer, PER (Tom Browne)
Email: yackhunt@aol.com


Government Relations

Jim Buckelew (Anne)
Email: a4j93@verizon.net


House Committee

Tim Kelly (Karen)
Email: tack366@aol.com


Investigating and Indoctrination

Irene Polanco, PER (Tom Brady)
Email: ireneco@verizon.net


Lodge Activities

Debbie Czech, PVP (Joe)
Email: djczech@msn.com


Membership & Lapsation

Joe Rauh (Celeste Ginder)
Email: onejoefoto@msn.com


National Foundation

Eileen Uken (Dan, PER)
Email: eileenuken@verizon.net


Parades

Margaret Williams
Email: margaret92736@yahoo.com


Public Marketing

Peter Smith, PSP (Sandi)
Email: NJSP2014@yahoo.com


Scholarships - Vocational

Sandi Smith (Peter, PSP)
Email: mssaw63@yahoo.com


Scholarships - Fantazir/Napoliello

Barbara Muller, PVP (John)
Email: barbara_muller@merck.com


Sickness & Distress

Dan Uken, PER (Eileen)
Email: danuken32@verizon.net


Veterans Services

Brian Csobor / Margaret Williams
Email: bcsobor@gmail.com / margaret92736@yahoo.com


Youth Activities - Hoop Shoot

Bill Seesselberg, ER
Email: billseess@gmail.com


Youth Activities - Soccer Shoot

Bill Seesselberg
Email: billseess@gmail.com


Grounds

Tom Brady (Irene Polanco, PER)
Email: tbrady@robertusa.com


Webmaster

Barbara Muller, PVP (John)
Email: barbara_muller@merck.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www