District No. 8120

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exhaulted Ruler

Mary Atzert, PER

Esteemed Leading Knight

Christopher Hiener

Esteemed Loyal Knight

James McClarnon

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Sherri Thomas


Roger Sabo


Michelle Main
Email: secretary@skelks.com


Kim Ellsworth

Inner Guard

Dino Saverino


David Hill Spears


Shirley Gallagher

Five Year Trustee

Matthew Main

Four Year Trustee

Walter Campbell

Three Year Trustee

Karl Wahlberg

Two Year Trustee

Richard Calitri

One Year Trustee

Bob Carpinelli, PER, PDD, PSP

House Committee Co-Chairperson

Billy Harney

House Committee Co-Chairperson

Jim Main

Banquet Rentals Committee

Kerri DiScuillo
Home: 401-742-5209
Office: 401-789-5400 ext 804

Auditing and Accounting Committee

Nancy Steinmeyer

Public Relations

Amanda O'Hara

Activities Committee

Vacant NA

Community Projects

Robin Foreman

Youth Activities

Margret Healy

Hoop Shoot

Joe Kosiarek

Drug Awareness

Mike McCabe

Childrens Christmas Committee

Marilee Collins

Fraternal Committee

Robert Carpinelli, PER, PDD, PSP

Americanism Committee

Stephanie Brearley

ENF Committee

Robert Carpinelli, PER,PDD, PSP

Flag Day

Mary Atzert

Elks Memorial Day

Mary Atzert


James McClarnon

Veterans Service

Jim Beck, PER

Accident Prevention

Richard Calitri

PER Association President

Jeffery Robert, PER

Soccer Shoot

Dennis Bernier

Government Relations

Ella Whaley

State Major Projects

John Foreman IV, PER

Steak Fry Committee

Jim Main

By-Laws Committee

John Foreman IV, PER


John Carpinelli, PER, PDD


Richard D'Andrea

Back to top
Server: www