RI WEST
District No. 8120

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jeff Robert



Esteemed Leading Knight

Mary Atzert
Email: leadingknight@skelks.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Linda Soderberg
Email: loyalknight@skelks.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Marilee Collins
Email: lecturingknight@skelks.com


Secretary

John Carpinelli, PER, PDD
Email: secretary@skelks.com


Treasurer

Liz Kosiarek
Email: treasurer@skelks.com


Esquire

John Foreman IV, PER
Email: esquire@skelks.com


Inner Guard

Walter Campbell
Email: innerguard@skelks.com


Tiler

David Hill Spears
Email: tiler@skelks.com


Chaplain

Shirley Gallagher
Email: chaplain@skelks.com


Five Year Trustee

Jeffrey Dodge
Email: 5year@skelks.com


Four Year Trustee

Karl Wahlberg
Email: 4year@skelks.com


Three Year Trustee

Richard Calitri
Email: 3year@skelks.com


Two Year Trustee

Bob Carpinelli, PER, PDD, PSP
Email: 2year@skelks.com


One Year Trustee

Donna Williams
Email: 1year@skelks.com


House Committee Co-Chairperson

Billy Harney
Email: housecommittee@skelks.com


House Committee Co-Chairperson

Jim Main
Email: housecommittee@skelks.com


Banquet Rentals Committee

Lisa Weeks
Home: 401-932-0616
Office: 401-789-5400 ext 804
Email: banquetrentals@skelks.com


Auditing and Accounting Committee

Nancy Steinmeyer



Public Relations

Amanda O'Hara



Activiyies Committee

Fred Pearce



Community Projects

Robin Foreman



Youth Activities

Margret Healy



Hoop Shoot

Joe Kosiarek



Drug Awareness

Mike McCabe



Childrens Christmas Committee

Dennis Bernier



Fraternal Committee

Robert Carpinelli, PER, PDD, PSP



Americanism Committee

Stephanie Brearley



ENF Committee

Robert Carpinelli, PER,PDD, PSP



Flag Day

Mary Atzert



Elks Memorial Day

Mary Atzert



Membership

James McClarnon



Veterans Service

Edmund Dwyer, PER



Accident Prevention

Richard Calitri



PER Association President

Jeffery Robert, PER



Ritualiistic Committee

Joe Patrick



Soccer Shoot

Dennis Bernier



Government Relations

Ella Whaley



State Major Projects

John Foreman IV, PER



Steak Fry Committee

Jim Main



By-Laws Committee

John Foreman IV, PER



Credentials

John Carpinelli, PER, PDD



Golf

Tom Steinmeyer




Back to top