Rhode Island State Elks Association

Rhode Island State Elks Association


On behalf of State President Donna Warner and the 10 member Lodges, welcome to the Rhode Island State Elks Association!

** RISE is our motto.

** We are the Smallest State with the Biggest Heart.

Upcoming Events!

** 01 AUGUST 2024 Special Needs 365 Outing at Masonic Park Warwick

** 23 AUGUST 2024 State Meeting at Westerly 678

** 25 AUGUST 2024 Oldies Soccer Shoot

** 24-25 SEPTEMBER 2024 GER Visit


We are Good People...

Having Good Times...

Doing Good for Others....

“It's All Good” at RISE!!!