St. Louis, MO 9

MO METRO
District No. 4780

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

A.J. Ford (Cyndi), Leading & Lecturing Knight
Cell: 314-435-7038
Email: amecass66@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Mark Goddard (Gayle), Secretary
Cell: 314-420-9595
Email: goddardm@stifel.com


Loyal Knight

Beth Schnettler (Michael), Lecturing & Youth Activities
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Ryan Jennings (Vicki), Loyal Knight & Tiler
Cell: 314-609-9684
Email: ryanljennings@gmail.com


Secretary

Sara Moss, Public Relations
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Treasurer

Mike Egel
Cell: 314-239-6998
Email: mikeegel90@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Mark Gabauer (Lucy), E.R. 1995/1996
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


2 Year Trustee / Board Chairman

Benjamin Yousef
Cell: 314-449-3603
Email: blyousef@youseflaw.com


3 Year Trustee

Jeff Thompson (Sharon), Lecturing Knight
Cell: 314-608-7268
Email: jeff@saddleandbridle.com


4 Year Trustee / Alt Rep to G.L.

Timothy Luby (Lindsay), E.R. 2019/2020, 2020/2021
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


5 Year Trustee

Michael Schnettler (Beth)
Cell: 314-565-4694
Email: michaels12523@gmail.com


Chaplain

Julius Adewunmi (Elin)
Cell: 314-560-4692
Email: julius@jalexandergroupadvisors.com


Esquire

Dave Roeth (Lynn), Loyal Knight 2019/2020
Cell: 314-609-4436
Email: elksno9veterans@gmail.com


Forum Moderator

Alvin Schopp, Jr. (Janet)
Cell: 314-540-5275
Email: als@reuther-auto.com


Inner Guard

Jerry Wittenauer (Alicia)
Cell: 314-276-5736
Email: jerry43@charter.net


Presiding Justice

Stephen Fleddermann (Victoria)
Cell: 314-973-1996
Email: fleddermann@hotmail.com


Tiler

Joseph O'Connell (Chelli)
Cell: 314-412-4060
Email: jpoconnell616@gmail.com


Accident Prevention

Mark Gabaeur (Lucy), E.R. 1995/1996
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


Activities (Youth) + Drug Awareness / Essay

Beth Schnettler (Michael)
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


All American Lodge

Timothy Luby (Lindsay), E.R. 2020/2019 & 2019/2018
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Americanism + Fraternal

Jerry Wittenauer (Alicia)
Cell: 314-276-5736
Email: jerry43@charter.net


Auction

Katie Reuther (Joel)
Cell: 314-914-6136
Email: ktreuther@outlook.com


Auditing & Accounting

Kyle Kozel (Sonja)
Cell: 314-983-2358
Email: kkozelstl@gmail.com


Auxiliary

Lynn Roeth (David)
Cell: 314-609-3733
Email: lynnroeth@gmail.com


Catering

Dimberger Susan (Marc)
Cell: 314-609-1775
Email: susan.dirnberger@gmail.com


Cigar

Richard Meyers
Cell: 314-660-3434
Email: hrmeyers73@gmail.com


Coat Drive

Matt Harvey
Cell: 314-568-0819
Email: matth@sterlingsl.com


Entertainment

Shaun Sheley
Cell: 314-498-5836
Email: wshauns@live.com


Food Drive

Mark Gabauer (Lucy)
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


Golf

Ryan Jennings (Vicki)
Cell: 314-609-9684
Email: ryanljennings@gmail.com


Government Relations / Legal

Ben Yousef
Cell: 314-973-5336
Email: blyousef@youseflaw.com


Hoop Shoot

Matt Lindardt (Michelle)
Cell: 314-960-4437
Email: matt.l@clairvogroup.com


House

Mark Goddard (Gayle), Secretary
Cell: 314-420-9595
Email: goddardm@stifel.com


Information Technologies

Dave Roeth (Lynn)
Cell: 314-609-4436
Email: daveroeth@sbcglobal.net


Ladies Bunco

Susan Dimberger (Marc)
Cell: 314-609-1775
Email: susan.dirnberger@gmail.com


Membership & Retention

Timothy Luby (Lindsay)
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Merchandise

Bob Cameron, Veterans Chair
Cell: 314-359-4480
Email: bobcam777@sbcglobal.net


Newsletter

Sara Moss
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Office

Nancy Meder
Cell: 314-276-7977
Email: elkslodge9@yahoo.com


Patio

Doug Wolter (Anne)
Cell: 314-368-3811
Email: drwplants@gmail.com


Past Exalted Rulers

Doug Reuther (Joann), Past Exalted Ruler - 2001/2000
Cell: 314-565-0400
Email: dougr@reuther-auto.com


Pool

Alex Stirrat
Cell: 314-952-9995
Email: blueshockey23@aol.com


Pool - Concessions

Emma Barnes
Cell: 314-287-9847
Email: ecbarnes5@gmail.com


Pool - Lifeguards

Mark Gabaeur (Lucy)
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


Pool - Lifeguards

Paul Voight
Cell: 314-359-2506
Email: pauljen@charter.net


Public Relations

Rich Chrismer
Cell: 314-562-0220
Email: rchrismer@gmail.com


Queen of Hearts

Bart Castelli (Deborah)
Cell: 314-712-7474
Email: referee@prodigy.net1


Rentals

Timothy Luby (Lindsay), E.R. 2020/2019 & 2019/2018
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Scholarship / ENF / BT / Grants

Beth Schnettler (Michael)
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


Site Strategy

Michael Schnettler (Beth)
Cell: 314-565-4694
Email: michael.schnettler@spectrumbrands.com


Scouts

Khary Floyd
Cell: 816-985-4095
Email: khary.floyd@scouting.org


Swim Team - Co Coach

Jacab Morton
Email: mortonjacob@yahoo.com


Swim Team - Co Coach

Jared Morton
Email: mortonjared@outlook.com


Swim Team Parent Rep

Sara Moss
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Swim Team Parent Rep

Jen Voigt
Cell: 314-359-2506
Email: jennifervoigt71@gmail.com


Veterans

John Winkler (Kathleen)
Cell: 314-497-4917
Email: jkwinkler@earthlink.net


Volleyball

Loren Hewitt
Cell: 618-580-2355
Email: lorenhewitt@gmail.com


Website

Timothy Luby (Lindsay), E.R. 2020/2019 & 2019/2018
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Wellness (Health Fair & Blood Drive)

Doug McWard (Kathy)
Cell: 314-305-8139
Email: doug.mcward@gbe.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www