St. Louis, MO 9

MO METRO
District No. 4780

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Kurt Lord (Sarah), Leading Knight 2019/2020
Cell: 314-960-5258
Email: kurt.lord@svn.com


Leading Knight

A.J. Ford (Cyndi), Lecturing Knight 2019/2020
Cell: 314-435-7038
Email: amecass66@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Ryan Jennings (Vicki), Tiler 2019/2020
Cell: 314-609-9684
Email: ryanljennings@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Beth Schnettler (Michael), Youth Activities 2019/2020 2020/2021
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


Secretary / Memorial Day Ritual

Mark Goddard (Gayle)
Cell: 314-420-9595
Email: goddardm@stifel.com


Treasurer

Mike Egel
Cell: 314-239-6998
Email: mikeegel90@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Doug McWard (Kathy), E.R 2015/2016
Cell: 314-305-8139
Email: doug.mcward@graybar.com


2 Year Trustee

Mark Gabauer (Lucy), E.R. 1995/1996
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


3 Year Trustee / Board Chairman

Benjamin Yousef
Cell: 314-449-3603
Email: blyousef@youseflaw.com


4 Year Trustee / Board Secretary / Organist

Jeff Thompson (Sharon), Lecturing Knight
Cell: 314-608-7268
Email: jeff@saddleandbridle.com


5 Year Trustee / Alt Rep to G.L.

Timothy Luby (Lindsay), E.R. 2019/2020, 2020/2021
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Chaplain

Julius Adewunmi (Elin)
Cell: 314-560-4692
Email: julius@jalexandergroupadvisors.com


Esquire

Dave Roeth (Lynn), Loyal Knight 2019/2020
Cell: 314-609-4436
Email: elksno9veterans@gmail.com


Forum Moderator / Accident Prevention

Alvin Schopp, Jr. (Janet)
Cell: 314-540-5275
Email: als@reuther-auto.com


Inner Guard

Jerry Wittenauer (Alicia)
Cell: 314-276-5736
Email: jerry43@charter.net


Presiding Justice

Stephen Fleddermann (Victoria)
Cell: 314-973-1996
Email: fleddermann@hotmail.com


Tiler

Katie Ruether (Joel), Auction 2020 & 2021
Cell: 314-914-6136
Email: ktreuther@outlook.com


Americanism / Flag Day Ritual

Jerry Wittenauer (Alicia)
Cell: 314-276-5736
Email: jerry43@charter.net


Auction

Katie Reuther (Joel)
Cell: 314-914-6136
Email: ktreuther@outlook.com


Auditing & Accounting

Kyle Kozel (Sonja)
Cell: 314-983-2358
Email: kkozel@lakenan.com


Catering

Dimberger Susan (Marc)
Cell: 314-609-1775
Email: susan.dirnberger@gmail.com


Cigar

Richard Meyers
Cell: 314-660-3434
Email: hrmeyers73@gmail.com


Coat Drive

Matt Harvey
Cell: 314-568-0819
Email: matth@sterlingsl.com


Email Communications

Bridget Nations
Cell: 314-795-2200
Email: bridgetnations@yahoo.com


Entertainment

Bill Webster
Cell: 314-324-8601
Email: whwebsterjr@gmail.com


Facilities / Site Strategy

Michael Schnettler (Beth)
Cell: 314-565-4694
Email: michael.schnettler@spectrumbrands.com


Food Drive

Mark Gabauer (Lucy)
Cell: 314-583-4046
Email: mrg275@sbcglobal.net


Forum Mediator / Accident Prevention

Al Schopp (Janet)
Cell: 314-540-5275
Email: als@reuther-auto.com


Government Relations / Legal

Ben Yousef
Cell: 314-973-5336
Email: blyousef@youseflaw.com


Golf

Bob Dixon
Cell: 314-578-0625
Email: rcdixon1955@gmail.com


House

Doug Reuther (Joann), E.R.2001 & 2003
Cell: 314-565-0400
Email: dougr@reuther-auto.com


Kayak with a Vet

Brennan Tim
Cell: 314-378-9471
Email: timothy.brennan@bayer.com


Ladies Auxiliary

Kelley Lynda
Cell: 314-239-3811
Email: lindakelley@yahoo.com


Ladies Bunco

Lorinda Gaines (Kevin)
Cell: 314-537-5116
Email: lorindaandkevin@hotmail.com


Pool

Alex Stirrat
Cell: 314-952-9995
Email: blueshockey23@aol.com


Membership & Fraternal

Timothy Luby (Lindsay)
Cell: 314-486-2675
Email: trluby@gmail.com


Merchandise

Bob Cameron, Veterans Chair
Cell: 314-359-4480
Email: bobcam777@sbcglobal.net


Newsletter

Sara Moss (Frank)
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Office

Nancy Meder
Cell: 314-276-7977
Email: elkslodge9@yahoo.com


Patio

Kathy Dixon
Cell: 314-952-6275
Email: kdix2cats@yahoo.com


P.E.R.'s

Bob Dixon (Martha), Exalted Ruler - 20014
Cell: 314-578-0625
Email: rcdixon1955@gmail.com


Public Relations

Sara Moss (Frank)
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Queen of Hearts

Bart Castelli (Deborah)
Cell: 314-712-7474
Email: referee@prodigy.net1


Scholarship / ENF / Benevolent Trust / Grants

Beth Schnettler (Michael)
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


Swim Team Parent Rep

Sara Moss
Cell: 314-494-2221
Email: sara@nine13media.net


Swim Team Parent Rep

Jen Voigt
Cell: 314-359-2506
Email: jennifervoigt71@gmail.com


Veterans

Bart Castelli (Deborah)
Cell: 314-712-7474
Email: referee@prodigy.net1


Volleyball

Loren Hewitt
Cell: 618-580-2355
Email: lorenhewitt@gmail.com


Youth Activities / Drug Awareness / Essay

Beth Schnettler (Michael)
Cell: 314-283-2482
Email: beth12523@gmail.com


Wellness (Health Fair & Blood Drive)

Doug McWard (Kathy)
Cell: 314-305-8139
Email: doug.mcward@gbe.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www