IA SOUTHWEST
District No. 3240

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Toni Abbe, PER
Office: 515.306.1637
Email: mtabbe@msn.com


Leading Knight

Andy Hansen
Email: andyhansen@wdmelks.com


Loyal Knight

Shawn St John (Jenny)
Cell: 515.720.3355
Email: loyalknight@wdmelks.com


Lecturing Knight

Dale Schroeder (Linda)
Email: lecturingknight@wdmelks.com


Secretary

Linda Krause
Email: secretary@wdmelks.com


Treasurer

Denny Carlson
Cell: 515.240.9143
Email: Treasurer@wdmelks.com


Chaplain

Nancy Newcomb
Email: nancyhawkfan@gmail.com


Esquire

Jack Peter, PER (Jan)



Tiler

Nina Steele



Inner Guard

Anna Marie Nielsen (Jeff)



Trustee (Term Ends 4.1.2018)

Craig Crossland, PER (Melissa)
Cell: 515.975.5191
Email: crossland.craig@gmail.com


Trustee (Term Ends 4.1.2019)

Kirk Jorgensen (Kim)
Cell: 515.313.6363
Email: jorgensen.kirk@yahoo.com


Trustee (Term Ends 4.1.2020)

Russ Youngquist
Cell: 515.210.6688
Email: 1970dmfd@gmail.com


Trustee (Term Ends 4.1.2021)

Greg Weinschenk, PER (Misty)
Cell: 515.577.3420
Email: gregw@iowarealty.com


Trustee (Term Ends 4.1.2022)

Paul Stiles, PER
Email: prstiles@yahoo.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1