NY WEST CENTRAL
District No. 6560

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Trustee

Gordon Scott, PDDGER, PER
38 Ashbrook Circle
Webster, NY 14580
Cell: (585) 721-9041
Email: gscott11@rochester.rr.com


Chaplain

Paul Kubrich
Cell: (585) 770-4954
Email: paul@ontariorecycling.com


Inner Guard

Carol Alman (Gordy Scott (Fiance'))
38 Ashbrook Circle
Webster, NY 14580
Home: (585) 787-3064
Email: calman@rochester.rr.com


Treasurer

Lori (Myrtle) Furguson
7870 N. Maple Rd
Wolcott, NY 14590
Office: (585) 748-4363
Cell: (585) 748-4363
FAX: (315) 905-4112
Email: lfurguson1@rochester.rr.com


Trustee

Gerald (Jerry) Hurley (Carol)
2035 Bailey Rd
Ontario, NY 14519
Home: (315) 524-3481
Cell: (585) 507-9072
Email: gph@rochester.rr.com


Tiler

Kathy Beltrone



Exalted Ruler

Tim Hill



Loyal Knight

Steve Hallett



Esquire

Murray Notebaert (Sue), PER
5522 Arbor RD
Ontario, NY 14519
Office: 585-506-7971
Email: medmanrx@msn.com


Secretary

R. Dennis Murphy
Email: rmurphy1@rochester.rr.com


Trustee

Mark Sedore (Lynn), PDDGER, PER
Email: mlsedore@yahoo.com



Back to top