NC EAST CENTRAL
District No. 6640

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


One year trustee

William Wick (Julie)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: wsw71050@yahoo.com


Two year trustee

Bruce Bishop (Robin)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: bruce@mgncompany.com


Three Year Trustee

Dotty Garman
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: dggarman@hotmail.com


Four Tear Trustee

Donald Lattarulo (Theresa)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: donald.lattarulo@housemaster.com


Five Year Trustee

William Savoie (Robin)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: bill@vuepointllc.com


Chaplin

Gladys Britt
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: gbritt@embarqmail.com


Lecturing Knight

David Greiner (Fran)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: david.greiner@tmag.com


ER

Tom Liddy (Madeline)
1351 Seven Lakes North
West End, NC 27376-8380
Home: 910-673-2784
Email: lidman3@nc.rr.com


Secretary

Robin Savoie (William)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: robin@vuepointllc.com


Treasurer

Stanley Snyder (Jeanice), ER
280 Stoneyfield Dr
Southern Pines , NC 28387
Home: 910-692-7675
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: duesouth@embraqmail.com


Leading Knight

Allan Nanney (Terry)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: allan@toweringpinesrealestate.com


Loyal Knight

Andy Greenslit (Tahneen)
Office: 910-692-7375
Email: thegreenslits@gmail.com



Back to top