District No. 6240

Committees and Chairs


House Committee: Dave Gerace, George Curtis, Bryan Morrell, Bob Manchester, Mike Sweeney, Donna Cline, Linda Rhodes

Co-Chairs: Dave Gerace (kitchen) & George Curtis (bar)

2009-2010 Lodge Committee Chairpersons

Auditing & Accounting Chairperson: PDD George Bourdon

Community Activities Chairperson: Jean Durant

ELKS National Foundation Chairperson: Chuck Sears

Lodge Activities Chairperson: PER Rollie Glaude

Americanism Coordinator: Leading Knight Mark Martin

Flag Day Coordinator: Leading Knight Mark Martin

Government Relations Coordinator: Chuck Raiti

Memorial Day Coordinator: Chaplain Dianne Meyer

National Veterans Service Co-Coordinators: Norman Lazore & JP Dumas

PER Association Presiding Officer: PER/Trustee Wayne Durant

Public Relations Coordinator: PER Chip George

Visiting Committee Coordinator: Chaplain Dianne Meyer

Membership Chairperson: PER/Secretary Dennis Manchester

Indoctrination/Orientation Coordinator

Investigation/Interview Coordinator: Tim Currier

Lapsation Coordinator: PER/Secretary Dennis Manchester

Youth Activities Chairperson: Leading Knight Mark Martin

Drug Awareness Coordinator: Joe Brown

"Hoop Shoot" Coordinator:

"Soccer Shoot" Coordinator: PER Chip George

Accident Prevention Manger: Mike Aumand

Back to top