District No. 4600

Lodge News

  • Installation of Officers 2020

    Installation of Officers will be Postponed until we can get together as a group 2020 – 2021 Elected and appointed Officers: Exauled Ruler = Dave Martin Leading Knight = Cindy Lawrence Loyal Knight = FlorAnn Nyquist Lecturing Knight = Cindy Leeson Esquire = Open Chaplin = Mary Orman Inner Guard = Open Secretary = Sandra Leeson Treasure = Open Trustee = Nancy Udovich Come on out and support your lodge We will see you at the Lodge!!

  • MN State of the year is a Duluth Member

    Elks Past State President names Dean Holm as State Elk of the year

Back to top
Server: www