PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Carol Mimm, PDDGER
101 Delaware Ave
Oakmont, PA 15068
Home: 4128281668
Office: 4128281668
Cell: 4128281668
Email: cmimm250@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

W Dennis Zerega (Pat)
Oakmont, PA
Home: 4128281668
Office: 4128281668
Cell: 4128281668
Email: denniszerega@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Aimee Brown
545 9th Street
Oakmont, PA 15139
Home: 4128281668
Office: 4128281668
Cell: 4128281668
Email: albrownie2015@gmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Penny Wedmore
620 Repp Road Apt 314
New Kensington, PA 15068
Home: 412-828-1668
Office: 412-826-6155
Cell: 412-979-9938
Email: pen13@ymail.com


Secretary

Amelia Sangermano
5720 Madison Drive
Verona, PA 15147
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 4128281668
Email: oakmontelks@gmail.com


Treasurer

Shirley Saccamango
Office: 412-828-1668
Email: shirleysaccamango@msn.com


Trustee (One Year)

Kathleen J Westermann (John), Trustee
1954 Outlook Dr
Verona, PA 15147-1911
Home: 412-828-1668
Email: kjwpens71@gmail.com


Trustee (Five Year)

Harry Schlegel (Janice), PDDGER
125 Winchester Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15239-1056
Home: 412-828-1668
Email: hrschlegel@verizon.net


Trustee (Three Year)

George (Bud) Perrone, Trustee
744 Herron Ave
Verona, PA 15147-1331
Home: 412-828-1668
Email: pinoch6331@gmail.com


Trustee 5-Year

George Santucci
Home: 4128281668
Office: 4128281668
Cell: 412-651-0058
Email: georges8080@comcast.net


Trustee (Four Year)

Charles O Gaiser (Joanne), PER
441 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147-1413
Home: 412-828-1668
Email: chas1300@comcast.net


Inner Guard

Janice Schlegel (Harry)
125 Winchester Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Home: 412-828-1668
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 412-828-1668
Email: jmschlegel11@verizon.net


Tiler

Eric Bonner
Office: 412-828-1668
Email: ebonner542@aol.com


Chaplain

Barbara Harger, PER
Office: 412-828-1668



Esquire

Paul Hluben (Alice), PDDGER
226 Lehr Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15223-1410
Home: 412-781-2137
Email: hluben@aol.com


Auditing & Accounting Committee

William J Schran, PSP
2725 Sapling Dr
Allison Park, PA 15101-4022
Home: 412-828-1668
Cell: 412-828-1668
Email: william_schran@yahoo.com


Alternate Rep to GL

Harry Schlegel (Janice), PDDGER
125 Winchester Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15239-1056
Home: 412-793-5247
Email: hrschlegel@verizon.net


Scholarship Chair

Kenneth Bertel (Lynn), PER
121 Carrie Ann Drive
New Kensington, PA 15068-9339
Home: 412-793-4632
Email: bertelk@verizon.net



Back to top