Van Wert, OH 1197

OH NORTHWEST
District No. 6920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Mary E. Yackey
Email: myackey17@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Shane M. Mills (Kylie M.)
Email: shanem6943@yahoo.com


Loyal Knight

Patricia J. Mathew
Email: patriciaJ515@yahoo.com


Lecturing Knight

Matthew Kroll
Email: krol.matthew@gmail.com


Lodge Secretary

Michael C. Stanley (Linda J.), PER, PDDGER, PSP
10572 State Route 118
Van Wert, OH 45891-9243
Home: 419-238-4827
Office: 419-238-5580
Email: elks1197@gmail.com


Chaplain

Larry G. Miller (Deborah K.)
Email: ldmiller54@yahoo.com


Trustee

Jessi Harman
Email: jessi-harman@hotmail.com


Trustee

Matthew R. Schaufelberger (Julie A.)
Email: schauf1992@twc.com


Trustee Chairman

Richard W. Kline (Sheri L.)
Email: kline13@yahoo.com


Trustee

James Sowers (Cathy L.)
Email: jimsowers88@yahoo.com


Trustee

Randy E. Agler
Email: aglerrandy@yahoo.com


Organist

Linda J. Stanley (Michaael C.), PER
Email: mikelinda@twc.com



Back to top