Van Wert, OH 1197

OH NORTHWEST
District No. 6920

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Keith A. Collins (Sheila), PER
128 E. Maple Ave
Van Wert, OH 45891-2004
Home: 419-238-6209
Cell: 419-605-5932
Email: keithandsheila@roadrunner.com


Leadking Knight

Mary E. Yackey
1132 Rosalie Dr
Van Wert, OH 45891-2607
Cell: 419-203-6012
Email: myackey17@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Shane M. Mills (Kylie M.)
4906 Wren Landeck Rd
Ohio City, OH 45874-9418
Cell: 260-615-2516
Email: shanem6943@yahoo.com


Lecturing Knight

Patricia J. Mathew
734 Elson Ave
Van Wert, OH 45891-1627
Home: 419-238-1131
Email: patriciaJ515@yahoo.com


Lodge Secretary

Michael C. Stanley (Linda J.), PER, PDDGER, PSP
10572 State Route 118
Van Wert, OH 45891-9243
Home: 419-238-4827
Office: 419-238-5580
Email: elks1197@gmail.com


Treasurer

Debra A. Laudick
1114 Heritage Court
Van Wert, OH 45891-1500
Home: 419-238-3008
Cell: 419-203-0713
Email: deblaudick@gmail.com


Chaplain

Larry G. Miller (Deborah K.)
1080 Maplewood Dr
Van Wert, OH 45891-2636
Home: 419-238-0645
Cell: 419-203-2711
Email: ldmiller54@yahoo.com


Trustee

Duane L. Fuerst (Beverly)
1017 Maxine Lane
Van Wert, OH 45891-2649
Home: 419-238-4139
Cell: 419-203-5122
Email: dfuerst@roadrunner.com


Trustee

Matthew R. Schaufelberger (Julie A.)
11774 Emerson Road
Van Wert, OH 45891-9223
Cell: 419-203-6896
Email: schauf1992@twc.com


Trustee

Richard W. Kline (Sheri L.)
18623 Kneller Road
Ohio City, OH 45874-9727
Home: 419-965-2491
Cell: 419-203-0205
Email: kline13@yahoo.com


Trustee Chairman

Vernon E. Hobbs (Elizabeth)
PO Box 644
Venedocia, OH 45894-0644
Home: 419-667-3965
Cell: 419-236-1195
Email: chobbs@watchtv.net


Trustee

Randy E. Agler
1043 Mendon Road
Van Wert, OH 45891-9093
Cell: 419-203-6741
Email: aglerrandy@yahoo.com


Organist

Linda J. Stanley (Michaael C.), PER
10572 STATE ROUTE 118
Van Wert, OH 45891-9243
Home: 4192384827
Cell: 419-203-7571
Email: mikelinda@twc.com


Club Manager

Terra Terhark
Office: 419-238-5580
Email: elks1197@gmail.com



Back to top