NM NORTHWEST
District No. 5960

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Board Of Directors Group Email


Email: lodge461board@googlegroups.com


Exalted Ruler

Doug Johnston
Cell: 575-418-5054
Email: dljohnston1980@yahoo.com


Leading Knight

Tammy Seck
Cell: 505-730-9695
Email: lodge461tammy@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Adrian Miura



Lecturing Knight

Jan Trujillo



Chaplain

Mike Zimmer



Esquire

Greg Hilliard, PER
Cell: 505-414-8183
Email: ghilliard0926@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Liz Robles (Alex )



1 Year Trustee

Kevin Campbell (Tammy)
Cell: 505-321-4448
Email: lodge461kevin@gmail.com


2 Year Trustee

Patrick Lynch (Cathy)
Cell: 505-459-7968
Email: lynch3xt@yahoo.com


3 Year Trustee

Brandon Welch



Treasurer

Larry Johnston (Pat Gonzales), PER
Home: 575-838-6497
Email: wingnut32953@yahoo.com


Editor (The Herd)

Frank Ruvolo (Carol)
Home: 505-296-1316
Cell: 505-604-4803
Email: fruvolo752@aol.com


Secretary

Anna Darling
2430 Centre Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Office: 505-243-7895
Email: elkslodge461@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www