Gallup, NM 1440

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Johnny Thomas

Leading Knight
James Hankins

Loyal Knight
Timothy J. Delgado

Lecturing Knight
Charles Lee

Jon Fouser

Christina Blackwell

Trustee Chair
Mario Rodriguez

Board of Directors C - Board of Directors Chair
Johnny Thomas

Trustee - One Year
Rick Crain

Trustee - Two Year
Joseph Menini

Trustee - Three Year
Carl Fitzpatrick

Trustee - Four Year
Sandra Spolar Johnsey

Trustee - Five Year
Mario Rodriguez

Robert Thomas

Anson John

Inner Guard
Trevor Thomas

Forum Mediator
Nathan W. Sweeten

Alternate Rep to GL
Jon Fouser

Chairperson - Auditing & Accounting Committee
Brent Bischoff

Chairperson - Activities Committee
Timothy J. Delgado

Chairperson - Hoop Shoot® Subcommittee
Mario Rodriguez

Chairperson - Drug Awareness Subcommittee
Jon Fouser

Chairperson - Fraternal Committee
James Hankins

Chairperson - Americanism Subcommittee
Silvano Corral

Chairperson - Elks National Foundation Subcommittee
Jon Fouser

Chairperson - Flag Day Subcommittee
Neal Duenas

Chairperson - Elks Memorial Day Subcommittee
Johnny Thomas

Chairperson - Membership Subcommittee
Noel Thomas

Chairperson - Lodge Activities Subcommittee
Timothy J. Delgado

Chairperson - Veterans Services Subcommittee
Connie McClanahan

Chairperson - Accident Prevention Subcommittee
Johnny Thomas

Chairperson - PER Association
Edwin Bud Knight, Jr

Chairperson - Standing Relief Subcommittee
Johnny Thomas

Chairperson - Public Relations
Jennifer Lazarz

Chairperson - Government Relations Subcommittee
Jon Fouser

Chairperson - State Major Project Subcommittee
Charles Lee

Chairperson - Charity Review
Ann M. Calderon

Chairperson - Swimming Pool
Jessica Corral

Chairperson - Bylaws
Heather Thomas

Chairperson - Scholarship
Melinda D. Alderete