District No. 7840

Lodge of Sorrow 2017-2018

"The places that have known them shall know them no more; but their virtues are written upon the tablets of love and memory" "An Elk is never forgotten; Never forsaken."

"We shall meet, but we shall miss them There will be one vacant chair We shall linger to caress them As we breathe our evening prayer" To Our Absent Members

Willard McCune - July 13th, 2016   

Walter Hicks - October 7th, 2016

Joseph Andrescavage - November 11th, 2016

John Antoni - December 21st, 2016      

Charles Worthington, Sr. - January 21st, 2017                 

Edwin Matlack - February 6th, 2017

Barbara Matthews - February 9th, 2017

Vincent Jackamonis, Jr. - Febraury 24th, 2017

Dennis J. Dowd, Sr. -  March 13th, 2017

David J, Thier - March 29th, 2017

Joseph E. Kavanaugh - April 10th, 2017 

Robert Allen Freudenberger, Sr. - June 6th, 2017







Back to top
Server: www