NY MID HUDSON
District No. 6180

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Robert Coyne (Tammy)
Cell: 845-304-4068
Email: Bobbyc@gmail.com


Esteemed Leadingl Knight

John Downs (Rose)
Cell: 845-642-5495
Email: Jfish963@yahoo.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Tom Colarusso (Teresa)
Cell: 845-642-7347
Email: tntcola@optonline.net


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Michael Bauer (Darcy)
Home: 914-629-3971
Email: mickeyb@yahoo.com


Secretary (PER, State Trustee)

J. Lawless
Office: 845-429-8727
Email: secretary@haverstrawelks.org


Treasurer

James Tierney (Marian)
Home: 845.786.7040
Cell: 914.450.4858
Email: Treasurers.Office@Verizon.net


Esquire (PER)

Gerard O'Sullivan
Cell: 914-588-1222
Email: djjos09@aol.com


Inner Guard

Tito Crespo (Laurie)
Cell: 845-406-1108
Email: titi317@optonline.net


Tiler

Rev. Warren Brandt
Home: 845-353-4783
Email: Brandt78@Verizon.net


Chaplin

Kevin Pfeil (Debbie)
Cell: 914-262-5436
Email: kjp611@optimum.net


Organist

Thomas Schaub
Cell: 914-844-4492
Email: tom.schaub@westchesteryachtsales.com


1 Year Trustee (DDGER, PSVP)

Scott Taylor (Nina)
Home: 845-429-0916
Cell: 914-329-2917
Email: Scott877@aol.com


2 Year Trustee

Ed Geary (Allyson)
Cell: 845-786-3283
Email: egars@aol.com


3 Year Trustee

Chris Cawley (Maureen)
Cell: 845-222-8658



4 Year Trustee

Joe Gara
Home: 845-638-4154
Cell: 845-629-1336
Email: jlgara@optonline.net


5 Year Trustee

Chris Huslinger
Home: 845-709-9076
Cell: 845-422-6448
Email: chiefhus18@yahoo.com


House Chairman

Lenny Vitale
Home: 845.786.5605
Office: 845.429.9851or 8738
Email: Housechairman.office@verizon.net


Justice of the Subordinate Forum

Hon. William Sherwood (Susan)
Home: 845.942.0672
Office: 845.638.5634
Email: JudgeSherwood@Yahoo.com


Club 877 President

Romie Griffin
Cell: 914-261-0236




Back to top