WI NORTHWEST
District No. 9640

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jacob Roberts
1506 S Adams Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-615-3028
Email: roberts.jacob.c@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Don Meyer
D3416 Folz Rd
Stratford, WI 54484
Cell: 715-870-5125
Email: dmeyer1268@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Sam Jirschele
300 W Cleveland St
Marshfield, WI 54449
Cell: 715-305-1273
Email: sjirschele@vhautos.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Dan Leonhardt
8980 Mill Creek Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: (715) 240-1020
Cell: (715) 897-3044
Email: drleonhardt@hotmail.com


Secretary

Jaye Franklin (Kay)
Email: jaye12754@gmail.com


Treasurer

Kay Franklin (Jaye)
411 West Blodgett Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-384-8785
Cell: 715-605-0917
Email: klf91754@gmail.com


Esquire

Jeremy Carolfi
105 E Willow Dr
Spencer, WI 54479
Cell: 715-650-1707
Email: jeremycarolfi@gmail.com


Trustee - 1 year

Jaye Franklin (Kay), PER PDDGER
411 West Blodgett Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Cell: 715-506-0461
Email: jaye.franklin@jbtc.com


Trustee - 2 year

Andy Marias (Christine), PDDGER
1033 Chapel Street
Marshfield, WI 54449C
Email: amarias@epl-inc.com


Trustee - 3 year

Adam J. Severt, PER
600 S. Felker Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-937-3516
Email: adamsevert28@hotmail.com


Trustee - 4 year

Josh Kilty (Jennifer), PER
8308 County Road Y
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-384-6705
Office: 715-384-7878
Email: joshkilty@gmail.com


Trustee - 5 year

Jonah J. Kilty (Renee), PER
1112 Arlington Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 612-387-7559
Office: 715-389-1262
Cell: 612-387-7559
Email: jkilty@hotmail.com


Chaplain

Joe Kollross (Lauri), PER
M214 Candlewood Court
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-387-8017
Cell: 715-687-4332
Email: jkollross@ABProcess.com


Club Manager

Debra Monroe
Marshfield, WI 54405
Office: 715-384-4202
Cell: 715-558-2005
Email: monroedeb53@gmail.com



Back to top