WI NORTHWEST
District No. 9640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jonah J. Kilty (Renee)
1112 Arlington Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 612-387-7559
Office: 715-389-1262
Cell: 612-387-7559
Email: jkilty@hotmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Christine M. Giacomino
1316 N. Wood Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54466
Cell: 715-305-1054
Email: christine.giacomino@ci.marshfield.wi.us


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jacob Roberts
1506 S Adams Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-615-3028
Email: jroberts@ABProcess.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Don Meyers
D3416 Folz Rd
Stratford, WI 54484
Email: dmeyer@abprocess.com


Lodge Secretary

Steven E. Schultz (Janice), PER, PDDGER
4770 Holst Road
Pittsville, WI 54466
Home: 715-502-4655
Cell: 715-498-1702
Email: steveschultz3006@gmail.com


Treasurer

Larry Shortess
910 Sawyer Dr
Marshfield, WI 54449
Cell: 715-897-1840
Email: larryshortess4@gmail.com


Equire

William Clifford
C4120 Muskrat Circle
Stratford, WI 54484
Cell: 920-252-1400
Email: billclifford_1@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Sam Jirschele
300 W Cleveland St
Marshfield, WI 54449
Cell: 715-305-1273
Email: sjirschele@vhautos.com


Tiler

Dan Leonhardt
8980 Mill Creek Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: (715) 240-1020
Cell: (715) 897-3044
Email: drleonhardt@hotmail.com


Trustee - 1 year

Matthew Pieper (Jaimee), PER
2406 S. Peach Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-384-5162
Email: mapieper@charter.net


Trustee - 2 year

Robert Rennells (Kate), PER PDDGER
1210 E. 18th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-384-8373
Cell: 715-252-3263
Email: rennells@charter.net


Trustee - 3 year

Robert J. Lenz, PER
1313 West Veterans Parkway
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-305-2523
Email: robertlenz@yahoo.com


Trustee - 2 year

Adam J. Severt, PER
600 S. Felker Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-937-3516
Email: adamsevert28@hotmail.com


Trustee - 1 year

Josh Kilty (Jennifer), PER
8308 County Road Y
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-384-6705
Office: 715-384-7878
Email: joshkilty@gmail.com


Chaplain

Joe Kollross (Lauri), PER
M214 Candlewood Court
Marshfield, WI 54449
Home: 715-387-8017
Cell: 715-687-4332
Email: jkollross@ABProcess.com


Club Manager

Debra Monroe
Marshfield, WI 54405
Office: 715-384-4202
Cell: 715-558-2005
Email: monroedeb53@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1