IA NORTHEAST
District No. 3120

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Gary VanderWerf (Sarah)
Email: gvanderwerf@floydcoia.org


Leading Knight

Shawn Hyde (Jessica)
Email: shyde722@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Steve Mills (Sally)
Email: scuba_steve2009@hotmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Sally Mills (Steve)
Email: smills881@gmail.com


Secretary

Larry Michehl, PER, PDDGER
Charles City, 50616
Email: lam@mchsi.com


Treasurer

Gerald Joerger (Nancy), PER, DDGER
Email: jeryeg@gmail.com


Esquire

Ron Munshower (Carol), PER
Email: carol.munshower@mediacombb.net


Chaplain

Bruce Hovden (Carol), PER, PDDGER
Email: bchovden54@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Kirby Fosse
Email: kirbyfosse@netzero.com


Tiler

Staci Ackerson (Stacy)
Email: Staci@shanklandinsurance.com


5 Year Trustee

Carl Jacob (Susan), PER, PDDGER
Email: cjacob@rconnect.com


4-Year Trustee

Marilyn Dettmer (James), PER, PDDGER, PSP
Email: mdettmer12@outlook.com


3-Year Trustee

Jason Webster, PER
Email: winston209@msn.com


2 Year Trustee

Eric Whipple, PER
Email: ccfirefighter@msn.com


5-Year Trustee

Barry Sweet (Michelle), PER
Email: barrysweet83@gmail.com



Back to top