Allegheny, PA 339

PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel)



Esteemed Leading Knight (Vice President)

Michael Douglass



Esteemed Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President)

Alisha Crose



Esteemed Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President)

Lance McFadden



Secretary

Jay C Jones
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: secretary@alleghenyelks.org


Treasurer

Jennie Eisenbrown
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: treasurer@alleghenyelks.org


Esquire

Dana Melvin (Shawn)
Email: esquire@alleghenyelks.org


Tiler

Penny Schnarrs (Melissa Tavarez)



Inner Guard

Robert "Bones" Johnson



Chaplain

George Martin, PDDGER



Organist

William Parham (Michele)



Presiding Justice

Matthew Gailey (Emily), PER



Trustee, 1 Yr.

Jonathan Randza (Cara)



Trustee, 2 Yr.

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard), PDDGER



Trustee, 3 Yr.

Timothy Zinn



Trustee, 4 Yr.

Ray Link, PER



Trustee, 5 Yr.

Frank Randza (Joanne)



Newsletter Editor

Rich Engel (Sarah Suiter)
Email: newsletter@alleghenyelks.org


ENF Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, PDDGER), PER
Email: enf@alleghenyelks.org


Home Service Chair

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard, PER), PDDGER
Email: homeservice@alleghenyelks.org


Drug Awareness Program Chair

Mark Thomas
Email: dap@alleghenyelks.org


Scholarship Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, PDDGER), PER
Email: scholarships@alleghenyelks.org


JROTC Cadet Recognition Program Chair

Maj. Christopher J. Augustine USA/SF (Brandie), JROTC SAI, Pittsburgh Perry High School
Email: jrotc@alleghenyelks.org


Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Erin Tobin
Email: hoopshoot@alleghenyelks.org


Membership Chair

Ray Link, PER
Email: membership@alleghenyelks.org


Entertainment Chair

Carlos Feliciano, PER
Email: entertainment@alleghenyelks.org


Booking Coordinator

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel)
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: booking@alleghenyelks.org


Building Manager

Ron Baldauf




Back to top