Allegheny, PA 339

PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler (Lodge President)

Alisha Crose



Esteemed Leading Knight (Vice President)

Lance McFadden



Esteemed Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President)

Sarah Suiter, PER



Esteemed Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President)

Thomas "T.C" Weinlandt (Kendall Post)



Secretary

Jay C Jones
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: secretary@alleghenyelks.org


Treasurer

Jennie Eisenbrown
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: treasurer@alleghenyelks.org


Esquire

Dana Melvin (Shawn)
Email: esquire@alleghenyelks.org


Tiler

Ken Miller (Jeanette), PER



Inner Guard

Heather Somerville (Harry Thomas)



Chaplain

Alexandra Ley



Organist

Kathleen Bernard (Keith Olash), PER



Soloist

Shawn Melvin (Dana)



Trustee, 1 Yr.

Timothy Zinn, Chairman



Trustee, 2 Yr.

Ray Link, PER



Trustee, 3 Yr.

Frank Randza (Joanne)



Trustee, 4 Yr.

Mark Masterson (Karen)



Trustee, 5 Yr.

Keith Olash (Kathleen Bernard), PDDGER



Presiding Justice

Matthew Gailey (Emily), PER



President, Elks Riders Motorcycle Auxiliary

Robert "Bones" Johnson
Email: riders@alleghenyelks.org


Newsletter Editor

Thomas "T.C." Weinlandt (Kendall Post)
Email: newsletter@alleghenyelks.org


ENF Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash), PER
Email: enf@alleghenyelks.org


Home Service Chair

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard), PDDGER
Email: homeservice@alleghenyelks.org


Drug Awareness Program Chair

Mark Thomas
Email: dap@alleghenyelks.org


Scholarship Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash), PER
Email: scholarships@alleghenyelks.org


JROTC Cadet Recognition Program Chair

Maj. Christopher J. Augustine USA/SF (Brandie), JROTC SAI, Pittsburgh Perry High School
Email: jrotc@alleghenyelks.org


Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Calvin Dickinson
Email: hoopshoot@alleghenyelks.org


Bowling Alley Managers

John Pepmeyer & Tracey Sartoris
Email: bowling@alleghenyelks.org


Entertainment Chair

Tom Barbush (Fran)
Email: entertainment@alleghenyelks.org


Booking Coordinator

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel), PER
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: booking@alleghenyelks.org


Building Manager

Ron Baldauf, Sr.




Back to top
 
 
Server: www