Allegheny, PA 339

PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler (Lodge President)

Michael Douglass



Esteemed Leading Knight (Vice President)

Alisha Crose



Esteemed Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President)

Lance McFadden



Esteemed Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President)

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel), PER



Secretary

Jay C Jones
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: secretary@alleghenyelks.org


Treasurer

Jennie Eisenbrown
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: treasurer@alleghenyelks.org


Esquire

Dana Melvin (Shawn)
Email: esquire@alleghenyelks.org


Tiler

Heather Somerville



Inner Guard

Robert Johnson



Chaplain

Kathleen Bernard (Keith Olash, PDDGER), PER



Organist

William Parham (Michele)



Trustee, 1 Yr.

Keith Olash (Kathleen Bernard, PER), PDDGER



Trustee, 2 Yr.

Timothy Zinn, Chairman



Trustee, 3 Yr.

Ray Link, PER



Trustee, 4 Yr.

Frank Randza (Joanne)



Trustee, 5 Yr.

Mark Masterson (Karen)



President, Elks Riders Motorcycle Auxiliary

Robert "Bones" Johnson
Email: riders@alleghenyelks.org


Newsletter Editor

Rich Engel (Sarah Suiter)
Email: newsletter@alleghenyelks.org


ENF Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, PDDGER), PER
Email: enf@alleghenyelks.org


Home Service Chair

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard, PER), PDDGER
Email: homeservice@alleghenyelks.org


Veterans' Programs Chair

Stacey Smoulder-Brown (Mike)



Drug Awareness Program Chair

Mark Thomas
Email: dap@alleghenyelks.org


Scholarship Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, PDDGER), PER
Email: scholarships@alleghenyelks.org


JROTC Cadet Recognition Program Chair

Maj. Christopher J. Augustine USA/SF (Brandie), JROTC SAI, Pittsburgh Perry High School
Email: jrotc@alleghenyelks.org


Hoop Shoot Coordinator

John Demko (Toni)
Email: hoopshoot@alleghenyelks.org


Membership Chair

Ray Link, PER
Email: membership@alleghenyelks.org


Entertainment Chair

Carlos Feliciano (Candace), PER
Email: entertainment@alleghenyelks.org


Booking Coordinator

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel), PER
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: booking@alleghenyelks.org


Building Manager

Ron Baldauf



Bowling Alley Managers

John Pepmeyer & Tracey Sartoris




Back to top
 
 
Server: www