MD SOUTHEAST
District No. 3760

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exulted Ruler

Kevin Matthews (Penny)
512 Yawl Drive
Ocean City, MD 21842
Cell: 410-977-0090
Email: bmatthews512@comcast.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Susan B. Caldwell, PER
Cell: 4104308808
Email: susu610@comcast.net


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Eileen Loftus (John)
Cell: 3025692769
Email: em2540@gmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Susan Rayfield
Cell: 410-430-8437
Email: Suefryray@verizon.net


Secretary

Frederick F. Willey (Sandra)
Selbyville, DE
Cell: 302.236.0816
Email: Fswilley09@verizon.net


Treasurer

James L. Flaig (Rita)
7 136th St.
Ocean City, Md 21842
Home: 410-250-2262
Email: Ocelks.treasurer@comcast.net


5 Year Trustee

Gerald Lupton (Esther)
12319 Lou Court
Bishopville, MD 21813
Home: 410-352-3328
Cell: 717-215-2190
Email: efluton@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Bernard Huster (Bunny)
Ocean City, MD
Home: 443 664-5366
Cell: 410 627-1144
Email: bernieandbunny@hotmail.com


3 Year Trustee

Joan Thompson
Berlin, MD
Home: 410 208-6414
Email: Jltrnt@aol.com


2 Year Trustee

Robert Jordan (Charlene)
Selbyville, DE
Home: 302 436-5394
Email: k9118@aol.com


1 Year Trustee

Donald Codey (Erma)
Selbyville, DE
Cell: 410-952-9788
Email: drcjrrace@juno.com


Tiler

Nelsie Jameson (Butch)
Selbyville, DE
Home: 302-436-4616
Email: Nelsiejameson1@gmail.com


Esquire

Robert Ingles
Cell: 443-617-4122
Email: robingle54@gmail.com


Chaplain

Edward Holson
38024 Keenwick Rd.
Selbyville, DE 19975
Email: ceholson@comcast.net


Inner Guard

Larry Doody (Carol)
Selbyville, DE
Cell: 410.599.0220
Email: lcdoody@msn.com


Ladies Aux President

Patti Halsey
Selbyville, DE 19975
Home: 302 228-3092
Email: oc_skins@comcast.net



Back to top