NY ONTARIO
District No. 6300

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Don Neuberger (Pat)
Email: dongiantfan@yahoo.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Larry Gillette (Paula), PER
Email: lfgillette@yahoo.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Robert Culican (Maureen), PER
Email: rculican@hotmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Al Mitts Jr (Tracy), PER
Email: amittsjr@gmail.com


Esquire

Earl Caporin (Becky), PER
Email: caporin1@verizon.net


Chaplain

Dale Hazen (Rita)
Email: rdcustominterior@twcny.rr.com


Inner Guard

Philip Spencer (Deb)
Email: oden300ps@yahoo.com


Tiler

Al Battles
Email: albounters@twcny.rr.com


Secretary

Pam Seeber (Dennis)
Email: pseeber69@gmail.com


Treasurer

Jennifer Izyk (Ken)
Email: jenniegirl425@gmail.com


Trustee

James Humphrey (Karen), PER
Email: jumph5990@yahoo.com


Trustee

Patricia Parrow, PER
Email: paparrow@gmail.com


Trustee

Michael Dahlin (Michelle)
Email: dahlinmm@yahoo.com


Trustee

Patricia Neuberger (Donald), PER
Email: patricia.neuberger@yahoo.com


Trustee

Kenneth Woollacott (Jen)
Email: kjwoolly@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1