NY ONTARIO
District No. 6300

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Larry Gillette (Paula), PER
Email: lfgillette@yahoo.com


Leading Knight

Robert Culican (Maureen), PER
Email: rculican@hotmail.com


Loyal Knight

Dale Hazen (Rita)
Email: rdcustominterior@twcny.rr.com


Lecturing Knight

Tony Petote (Norma Jean)



Esquire

Earl Caporin (Becky), PER
Email: caporin1@verizon.net


Chaplain

Linda Lawton (Mike)



Tiler

Al Battles
Email: albounters@twcny.rr.com


Secretary

Pam Seeber (Dennis)
Email: pseeber69@gmail.com


Treasurer

Paula Gillette (Larry)



Trustee

Patricia Parrow, PER
Email: paparrow@gmail.com


Trustee

Tom Glauberman



Trustee

Patricia Neuberger (Donald), PER
Email: patricia.neuberger@yahoo.com


Trustee

Julie Keenan (Dan)




Back to top