PA NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 7640

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Esteemed Loyal Knight

James Miller
137 W Brown St
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Cell: (814) 441-3819
Email: jmiller@firstquality.com


Secretary

R Michael Zimmerman, PDDGER
8 Riverview Ave
PO Box 237
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Cell: (814) 977-5354
Email: mikezimmerman@hotmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Douglas Wenker
1027 Redwing Road
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Cell: 570-295-7952
Email: dtwenker@verizon.net


4 Year Trustee

Henry Cummings
16 Jacks Lane
Beech Creek, PA 16822
Cell: 570-907-0015
Email: hlcummings@comcast.net


5 Year Trustee

Joan Rounsley (Bob)
122 N Fairview St
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Cell: 570-660-8125
Email: jrounsley1953@gmail.com


Chaplain

Jack Schmidt (Beverly)
668 W 3rd St
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Home: 570-748-2816
Email: schmidtj1227@gmail.com


Exalted Ruler

Sherri Walison, DDGER
8 Riverview Ave
PO Box 237
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Cell: 570-660-0248
Email: sherri.walison@aol.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www