Willoughby-Cleveland, OH 18

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Jeffrey E. Romito

Leading Knight
Michelle M. Zayakosky

Lawrence B. DiDonato

Jon F. Felice

Trustee Chair
Barry Harper

Board of Directors C - Board of Directors Chair
Barry Harper

Trustee - One Year
Brian Cook

Trustee - Two Year
Valerie Lawver

Trustee - Three Year
Robert W. Bell

Trustee - Four Year
Barry Harper

Kirk Kokal

Chairperson - Activities Committee
Kirk Kokal

Chairperson - Hoop Shoot® Subcommittee
Brian Cook

Chairperson - Elks National Foundation Subcommittee
Barry Harper

Chairperson - State Major Project Subcommittee
Lance Cyril Knight