OR METRO
District No. 7320

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Mike Cronk, Esquire, Loyal Knight, Leading Knight
Cell: 503-804-6437
Email: mikec974@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Lynsie Winstead, Pres. Antlers, Lecturing Knight, Loyal Knight
Cell: 503-740-5992
Email: lynsiegirl96@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Cameron Bodine ( Victoria), Lecturing Knight
Cell: 503-810-8578
Email: cameronbonine75@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Jasen Allen (Amanda)
Cell: 503-914-7878
Email: jasen.allen@chapelsteel.com


Secretary

Carly Moser (Brandon)
Office: 503 654-9588
Cell: 971-236-7763
Email: secretary@elks142.com


Treasurer

Don Michael (Karen), PER, Leading, Loyal, Lecturing
Cell: 503-780-9272
Email: donmichaelsr3@gmail.com


Chaplain

Victoria Bodine (Cameron)
Cell: 541-681-8237
Email: boninev@yahoo.com


Esquire

Jacque deWaalmiller (Ed)
Cell: 503 444-0453
Email: shaddogirl1416@gmail.com


Trustee 2 yr.

Bob Stone (Mary)
Cell: 503-703-8988
Email: bob@bstoneagency.com


Trustee 3 year, Chairman of the board

Mary Frances Dietz, 6 time Exalted Ruler, all chairs
Cell: 971-227-9383
Email: mfdietz@msn.com


4-year Turstee

Randy Keller (Susan)
Cell: 503 957-1068
Email: rlk55@comcast.net


5 year Trustee

John Heaton (Nanci), 5 time PER, all chair, State EOY
Cell: 503-730-1759
Email: JHeaton2117@msn.com


Trustee 1 year

Scott Gombrich (Charlene)
Cell: 562-754-9504
Email: charscott83@hotmail.com


Organist

Roy Payne (Kathy)
Cell: 503 459-9908
Email: mauvemotorhead@gmail.com


Presiding Justice

Hon. Lee Kell (Jayne), PER, Past Grand Lodge Trustee
Email: lkell@kelrun.com


Electrician

David Volpp (Sue)
Cell: 971 570-3369
Email: davevolpp@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Jack deWaalmiller
Cell: 971 206-4211
Email: dewaalmj90@gmail.com


Tiler

Tommy Selliken (Darlene), Tiler
Cell: 503 777-7910
Email: thomaselliken@gmail.com


Vocalist

Danielle Leckband, Esquire




Back to top
 
 
Server: www