NH SOUTH
District No. 5400

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

James Clark (Kathy - Significant Other)
17 Sylvain St.
Rochester, NH 03867
Home: 1-603-817-5512
Email: raiders5194@yahoo.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Bonnie Moeller
151 Drew Road
Dover, NH 03820
Office: 1-603-617-1152
Cell: 1-603-781-7500
Email: moellerbonnie2@gmail.com


Lodge Secretary

Norman Gervais (Dottie), PER
22 Dodge St.
Rochester, NH 03867-3716
Home: 1-603-332-6205
Office: 1-603-332-9700
Email: sec1393@metrocast.net


Lodge Treasurer

Peter Meyer
Rochester, NH
Office: 1-603-332-9700
Email: treasurer1393@metrocast.net


Chaplain

Jayson Parker, PER
Rochester, NH 03867
Office: 603-332-9700
Email: Jparkersin@gmail.com


Esquire

Donald Chesnel (Joan), PER,PDD,PSP,PGLC
50 PATTON ST
ROCHESTER, NH 03867-1113
Home: 1-603-335-5916
Cell: 1-603-833-9344
Email: deches1@myfairpoint.net


Tiler

Jeanne Bernard, PER
51 Cross Wind Lane
Rochester, NH 03867
Home: 603-332-4764
Cell: 603-767-1030
Email: jeannerb68@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Amanda Welch
Office: 603-332-9700
Email: welcha96@yahoo.com


Trustee 1 Year

George Allen, Jr. (Suzanne)
15 Young Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Home: 1-603-335-4534
Email: gallen@metrocast.net


Trustee 2 Years

Harry Tagen (Janice)
54 Forest Park Drive
Rochester , NH 03868
Home: 603-332-0810
Email: harrytagen@metrocast.net


Trustee 3 Years

Scott Welch (Lynn), PER, State Tiler
PO Box 208
Lebanon, ME 04027-0208
Home: 1-207-698-5730
Office: 1-603-332-9700
Email: welchls@hotmail.com


Trustee 4 Years

Jerry Skidds (Cindy), PER
16 Keay Road
Lebanon, ME 04027-3045
Home: 1-207-457-6440
Email: jercyn@metrocast.net


Trustee 5 Years

Robert Benoit (Roxanne), PER
260 Chesley Hill Road
Rochester, NH 03839
Home: 1-603-330-7652
Email: robert.benoit@gossinternational.com


Home Manager

Larry Fiato
Rochester, NH 03867
Office: 1-603-332-9700 Option 1
Email: manager1393@metrocast.net



Back to top