TX NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 8640

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Tracy Crow
Cell: 817-889-3532
Email: TLT927@yahoo.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Rick Barrow



Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jim Simpson



Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Tim Griffiths, PER



Lodge Secretary

Dottie Kirkpatrick
Cell: 214-766-7012
Email: elks124secretary@yahoo.com


Lodge Treasurer

Marian Woods
Cell: 817-505-6083
Email: elks124treasurer@yahoo.com


Trustee (1 Year)

Edna Tullis-Hine
Cell: 817-614-6155
Email: ralphahine@aol.com


Trustee (2 Year)

Charles Lew



Trustee (3-Year)

Kerri Weatherly, PDDGER
Cell: 817-714-0880
Email: kerri_weatherly@yahoo.com


Trustee (4-Year)

Steve Weatherly, PDDGER
Cell: 817-891-8100
Email: steve@sdwservices.com


Trustee (5 Year)

Jimmy Jaynes, PER
Cell: 817-312-4808
Email: jcjaynes@aol.com


Tiler

Mary Narvaez



Esquire

Kerry Moseley, PDDGER
Email: kerry2263@sbcglobal.net


Inner Guard

Marie Trice



Chaplain

Roland Martinez



Organist

Ken Thompson, PER
Email: thompsonkenneth@sbcglobal.net


Presiding Justice of the Subordinate Forum

Kerry Moseley



Vocalist

Vickie Butler, PER
Cell: 817-233-5453
Email: butlervl@charter.net


Veterans Committee Chair.

Stacy Lahue, PER
Cell: 817-819-9484
Email: flygirl701medic@yahoo.com


Bulletin Editor

Vickie Butler, PER
Cell: 817-233-5453
Email: butlervl@charter.net


Cyber Assistant for Grand Lodge Website

Sunni Devnew, PER
Cell: 817-999-2964
Email: sunross@charter.net


Local Webmaster 1

Vickie Butler, PER
Cell: 817-233-5453
Email: butlervl@charter.net


Local Webmaster 2

Kerry Moseley, PDDGER
Email: kerry2263@sbcglobal.net


Bands and Entertainment

Roland Martinez



Bar Operations

Jimmy Jaynes, PER
Cell: 817-312-4808
Email: jcjaynes@aol.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www