NJ WEST CENTRAL
District No. 5860

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exhalted Ruler

John Blaney (Theresa)
Home: 908-255-8393
Email: john.blaney@hotmail.com


Leading Knight

Arthur Marsh
Cell: 908-393-2949
Email: arthur.amlconstruction@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Don Kornmeyer
Home: 732-501-1496
Email: furface123@aol.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Peter Mone
Home: 908-872-7303



Tiler

Bob Ujobagy (Beverly), Past Exalted Ruler
Home: 908-359-6862



Secretary

Joseph Savare (Diane)
Home: 908-595-2964
Office: 908-722-3901
Email: jsavare@verizon.net


Treasurer

Norman McKinney (Joan), Past District Deputy
Home: 908-722-5140
Office: 908-722-3901



Esquire

Dave Fritzinger
Home: 908-500-6894



Inner Guard

Dave McGready



Chaplain

Jose Marrero (Lisa)
Home: 908-938-4502



Board of Directors

Vicki Schreiber (Paul)
Home: 908-304-8331
Email: paul-vicki@msn.com


Board of Directors

William Saller, Past District Deputy
Home: 908-722-4867
Email: bsaller1129@aol.com


Board of Directors

Michael O'Brien (Margaret)
Home: 908-560-9147
Email: dundee9147@aol.com


Board of Directors

William Kreuder
Cell: 908-432-1718
Email: wkreuder@hotmail.com


Trustee

John Ament
Email: 171819@gmail.com


Banquet Manager

Jim McGrady
Office: 908-707-1545
Email: somervilleelks@yahoo.com


House Committee Chairperson

Paul Hubert
Home: 732-510-4403



Special Children's Chairperson

Don Kornmeyer
Home: 732-501-1496



Web Site Editor

Carol Schreiber
Home: 732-873-0427
Cell: 732-713-1550
Email: carols0818@gmail.com


Presiding Justice

Eugene M. Purcell
Home: 908-658-3800




Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1