CA BAY
District No. 0640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Grand Exalted Ruler

Hon. Michael T Luhr (Barb)
Petersburg, AK Lodge No. 1615



CHEA President

Robert 'Bob' Duitsman (Beth)
Culver City, CA Lodge No. 1917



District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Jean Atno
San Mateo, CA Lodge No. 1112



Bay Association Vice President

Sheila Spangler
Fremont, CA Lodge No. 2121
Email: sheila.spangler@gmail.com


Exalted Ruler

Thayer Hall IV (Rachel)
Cell: (510) 775-5140
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: thayer.hall@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

James Myers (Kathleen)
Cell: (510) 775-5140
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: lordpeers@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Yolanda Triana
Cell: (510) 304-1400
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: yolanda.triana@gmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Shirley Bierman PER (Ric)
Cell: (510) 305-9576
Email: shirlbier@yahoo.com


Esquire

Chris dos Remedios (Elizabeth)
Cell: (510) 333-0250
Email: cdosremedios@att.net


Chaplain

Steve George
Cell: (510) 409-5564
Email: sgeorge1701@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Lee Watson (Heather), PER
Cell: (480) 640-6235
Email: lrwatson59@gmail.com


Tiler

Ric Bierman PER (Shirley)
Cell: (510) 746-6007
Email: richardbierman@att.net


Secretary

Howard Weinman (Pam)
Office: (510) 522-1015 ext 11
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: elks1015@comcast.net


Treasurer

Elizabeth dos Remedios (Chris)
Office: (510) 522-1015 ext 13
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: elkstreasurer1015@comcast.net


Lodge Musician

Robert Minot
Cell: (510) 852-9493
Email: rlminot@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Ken Haslam
Cell: (510) 305-8900
Email: cowboyhas@yahoo.com


2 Year Trustee

Karol Pessin
Cell: (415) 501-0571
Email: kpessin@gmail.com


3 Year Trustee

Chris Scyphers (Charlene)
Cell: (510) 710-7410
Email: cbscyphers@yahoo.com


4 Year Trustee

Diane Pryor-Stout PER (Roy)
Cell: (510) 410-4387
Email: lottade@comcast.net


5 Year Trustee

Roy Stout PDDGER (Diane Pryor-Stout)
Cell: (510) 432-5607
Email: ia75hawkeye@aol.com



Back to top