CA BAY
District No. 0640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Grand Exalted Ruler

Hon. Malcolm McPherson, Jr. (Pat)
Lyndhurst, NJ Lodge No. 1505
Email: njmac2017@gmail.com


CHEA President

Robert 'Bob' Duitsman (Beth)
Culver City, CA Lodge No. 1917



District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Jean Atno
San Mateo, CA Lodge No. 1112



Bay Association Vice President

Sheila Spangler
Fremont, CA Lodge No. 2121
Email: sheila.spangler@gmail.com


Exalted Ruler

Chris dos Remedios (Elizabeth)
Cell: (510) 333-0250
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: exaltedruler@alamedaelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Thayer Hall IV
Cell: (510) 775-5140
Email: leadingknight@alamedaelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

James Myers (Kathleen)
Cell: (510) 520-1553
Email: loyalknight@alamedaelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Yolanda Triana
Cell: (510) 304-1400
Email: lecturingknight@alamedaelks.org


Esquire

Shirley Bierman, PER (Ric)
Cell: (510) 305-9576
Email: esquire@alamedaelks.org


Chaplain

Dan Timney
Cell: (510) 205-3284
Email: chaplain@alamedaelks.org


Inner Guard

Steve George
Cell: (510) 409-5564
Email: innerguard@alamedaelks.org


Tiler

Ric Bierman PER (Shirley)
Cell: (510) 746-6007
Email: tiler@alamedaelks.org


Secretary

Howard Weinman (Pam)
Office: (510) 522-1015 ext 11
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: secretary@alamedaelks.org


Treasurer

Elizabeth dos Remedios (Chris)
Office: (510) 522-1015 ext 13
FAX: (510) 522-1227
Email: treasurer@alamedaelks.org


Lodge Musician

Susan Timney, PER (Lynda)
Cell: (415) 519-2019
Email: susantimneycmt@comcast.net


1 Year Trustee

Roy Stout PDDGER (Diane Pryor-Stout)
Cell: (510) 432-5607
Email: trusteeroy@alamedaelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Ken Haslam
Cell: (510) 305-8900
Email: trusteeken@alamedaelks.org


3 Year Trustee

Karol Pessin
Cell: (415) 501-0571
Email: trusteekarol@alamedaelks.org


4 Year Trustee

Chris Scyphers (Charlene)
Cell: (510) 710-7410
Email: trusteechris@alamedaelks.org


5 Year Trustee

Diane Pryor-Stout PER (Roy)
Cell: (510) 410-4387
Email: trusteediane@alamedaelks.org



Back to top