Ballard(Seattle), WA 0827

WA NORTH
District No. 9280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Erik Howes, Esteemed Leading Knight
Email: Exaltedruler@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Sean Reddy
Email: leadingknight@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Cindy Olsby
Email: loyalknight@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Jill Yerkovich
Email: lecturingknight@ballardelks.org


1 Year Trustee

Harold Sigurdson
Email: 1yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Joe Tiffany
Email: 2yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


3 Year Trustee

Tasha McMullin
Email: 3yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


4 Year Trustee

Evan Boyd
Email: 4yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


5 Year Trustee

Darla Geerhart
Email: 5yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


Esquire

Ron Benish
Email: esquire@ballardelks.org


Tiler

Mary Lynn Bogdanovich
Email: tiler@ballardelks.org


Inner Gaurd

Kirk Utter
Email: innerguard@ballardelks.org


Chaplain

John Stimac, Chaplain
Email: chaplain@ballardelks.org


Secretary

Lois Morgensen, Secretary
Office: 206-784-0827
Email: secretary@ballardelks.org


Treasurer

Dee Ann Evans
Email: treasurer@ballardelks.org


President Emblem Club

Thia Maris



Activites Committee Chair

Anne Tiller
Cell: 206-200-4688
Email: annetiller@hotmail.com


Past Exalted Ruler Association President

Joe Tiffany, Past Exalted Ruler
Email: joewelds@yahoo.com


Past Exalted Ruler Association Vice President

Grims Gislason, Past Exalted Ruler
Cell: 206-406-2303
Email: grimsgiw@hotmail.com


Past Exalted Ruler Association Secretary/Treasurer

Ben Braden (Jennifer), Past Exalted Ruler
Cell: 206-856-1580
Email: benjaminbraden@aol.com


Auditing and Accounting Committee

John Carrerio



Budget Committee

Susan Cook
Email: books@ballardelks.org


Investigative Committee

Sara Stevens
Email: shannu@comcast.net


Fraternal Committee

Ben Braden



Membership Committee

Shana Jackson
Email: membership@ballardelks.org


Membership Committee

Jill Yerkovich
Email: membership@ballardelks.org


Scholarship Committee

Kelly Jones
Email: kmkjones@comcast.net


Vocational Scholarship Committee

Mindy Norris
Email: norris.mindy@gmail.com


Website/Social Media/App Editor

Ben Braden
Email: admin@ballardelks.org


WSEA Therapy Program Coordinator

Robin Haley
Email: rghaley@gmail.com


Elks National Foundation Coordinator

Marty Paulson
Email: martypaulson1@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor

Matt Kraemer
Email: editor@ballardelks.org


Past Exalted Ruler

Ben Braden (Jennifer Braden)
Cell: 206-856-1580



Past Exalted Ruler

Nestor Tamayao, Exalted Ruler
Email: ntct1@comcast.net



Back to top