Ballard(Seattle), WA 0827

WA NORTH
District No. 9280

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Nestor Tamayao
Email: er@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Erik Howes
Email: leadingknight@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Sean Reddy
Email: loyalknight@ballardelks.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Cindy Olsby
Email: lecturingknight@ballardelks.org


1 Year Trustee

Katie Logan
Email: 1yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


2 Year Trustee

Arni Thomson
Email: 2yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


3 Year Trustee

Joe Tiffany
Email: 3yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


4 Year Trustee

Tasha McMullin
Email: 4yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


5 Year Trustee

Daniel Strauss
Email: 5yeartrustee@ballardelks.org


Esquire

Ron Benish
Email: esquire@ballardelks.org


Tiler

Vacant Position
Email: tiler@ballardelks.org


Inner Gaurd

Kirk Utter
Email: innerguard@ballardelks.org


Chaplain

John Stimac, Chaplain
Email: chaplain@ballardelks.org


Secretary

Lois Morgensen, Secretary
Office: 206-784-0827
Email: secretary@ballardelks.org


Treasurer

Tammy Walker
Email: treasurer@ballardelks.org


Past Exalted Ruler

Ben Braden (Jennifer Braden)
Cell: 206-856-1580



President Emblem Club

Ruth Ann Tate



Vice-President Emblem Club

Shana Jackson



Activites Committee Chair

Anne Tiller
Cell: 206-200-4688
Email: annetiller@hotmail.com


Advisory Committee

Grims Gislason, Past Exalted Ruler
Cell: 206-406-2303
Email: grimsgiw@hotmail.com


Auditing and Accounting Committee

John Carrerio



Budget Committee

Tammy Walker
Email: volunteer@ballardelks.org


Building Maintenance Committee

Christopher Webster
Email: 827building@ballardelks.org


Investigative Committee

David Scott Norton



Fraternal Committee

Brad Hole



Membership Committee

Tasha Sigurdson
Cell: 206-818-0674
Email: tashars@hotmail.com


Volunteer Committee

Heather Pugh
Email: volunteer@ballardelks.org


Scholarship Committee

Kelly Jones



Vocational Scholarship Committee

Mindy Norris
Email: norris.mindy@gmail.com


Website/Social Media/App Editor

Ben Braden
Email: admin@ballardelks.org


Public Relations Chair

Brad Hole
Cell: 206-313-5567
Email: bradleyhole@gmail.com


ENF Coordinator

Robin Haley
Email: rghaley@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor

Matt Kraemer
Email: editor@ballardelks.org



Back to top