IN WEST CENTRAL
District No. 3000

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Joseph Lee Ellis
212 S East St Apt 5
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-753-4093
Email: weez_46@yahoo.com


Leading Knight

Michael Patmore (Patricia), PER, PDDGER
1112 Sunnyside Ln
Lebanon, IN 46052
Home: 765-482-2635
Email: pmpatmore@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Rick Ellis (Jennifer), PER
1422 Geneva Ct
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-918-4172



Lecturing Knight

Rob Zellers
1009 N East St
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-281-0640
Email: rzellers@vaseycommercial.com


Secretary

Jeremy Trips
1326 Brooke Dr
Lebanon, IN 46052
Home: 765-482-3124
Cell: 317-544-8112
Email: jeremytrips@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Jerry Bowen (Terena)
2520 Witt Rd
Lebanon, IN 46052
Email: jerbowen@mymetronet.net


Trustee 1yr

Timmothy Nance (Lori)
1018 N Lebanon St
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-328-0022
Email: tnance@printegra.com


Trustee 2yr

Mike Stieber (Cheri)
7820 W State Road 32
Lebanon, IN 46052
Home: 765-482-0405
Email: mikechersti@aol.com


Trustee 3yr

Mike Green
2307 Center Dr
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-414-8404
Email: mgreenorama@gmail.com


Trustee 4yr

Brad Clark (Cindy)
138 Grand Station Cir
Westfield, IN 46052
Cell: 630-258-3064
Email: bclark1203@comcast.net


Trustee 5yr

Bill Prior
1905 Austin Dr
Lebanon, IN 46052
Home: 765-483-0411
Email: w_prior@sbcglobal.net


Tiler

Donald Allen
1419 Victoria Dr
Lebanon, IN 46052
Email: donaldallen1950@yahoo.com


Esquire

Scott Richardson (Erin), PER
1281 W 300 N
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-891-9128
Email: Scottr795@gmail.com


Chaplain

Victoria Haiges
1419 Victoria Dr
Lebanon, IN 46052
Home: 765-482-6843
Cell: 317-667-6932
Email: walweez11@att.net


Inner Guard

Tonya Godby
120 Tripps Ave
Apt 4
Lebanon, IN 46052
Cell: 317-331-6995




Back to top