Lusk, WY Lodge News

District No. 9740

Scholarship Winners

It was a banner year for Lusk Elks Lodge for scholarship winners. At
a banquet on May 2nd in honor of the scholarship winners and Students of the Month, local scholarship winners were announced.

Pictured (left to right) are Jonathan Pischel, Scholarship Chairman Chuck Smith, Jaime Musfelt, Jordan Thurston, Jeremy Deplitch, Matt Dooper, Asa Erlewine, Cameron Brown, Megan Miller, Cheyenne Rising and Dyann Diercks.

Congratulations to all the scholars.

Back to top
Server: wsprd1