District No. 6180

Scholarship Committee

All the applications for the ENF scholarships were forwarded directly to the district for evaluation. The winners will then be forwarded to the state and then the national for final judgment. The leading applicants will then be contacted for more personal information. When we are informed of the final winners, we will include their names in a future Elk Tale. 

The applications for our Haverstraw Elk’s Scholarships will be available in February at the N.R.H.S. and at our lounge. They will be due on May 1st for judgment.

Bill Mayer, Chairman

Back to top
Server: wsprd1