MA METRO-NORTH
District No. 3980

Lodge Committee Chairs

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Not a lot can be done with a committee of one. Most everything we accomplish as a Lodge can be attributed to the work of one of our many committees or subcommittees. Below is a list of our standing Lodge Committees and their Chairmen for the 2021-2022 Lodge year, along with their contact information. If you’d like to get involved in any of these activities, or would just like more information, contact the Chairman or any Lodge Officer. The Exalted Ruler may also appoint    ad-hoc committees (not listed below) as the year progresses, for special events or projects. Watch for these in your Lodge Bulletin

Accident Prevention  -  Scott Stretton -  hdstretch@aol.com - (781) 706-4206

Activities Committee  -  Robert VanCampen  -  rvancampen642@gmail.com  -  (617) 897-5643

    Community Projects & Activities Subcommittee  -  Bill Crowley - billy032164@yahoo.com    -  (781) 507-1726

    Drug Awareness Subcommittee  -  Robert VanCampen -  rvancampen642@gmail.com  -  (617) 897-5643

    Hoop Shoot Subcommittee  -  Harry Walker -  harrywalker3@yahoo.com  -  (781) 233-8862

    Public Relations Subcommittee  -  Steve Doherty - stevedocd@comcast.net - (617) 956-2560

    Ritualistic Subcommittee  -  Ron Visconti  -  rpvisco@yahoo.com  -  (617) 387-6432

    Soccer Shoot Subcommittee  -  Frank Perella  -  fperella@woodburyfinancial.net  -  (617) 504-0671

    State Major Project Subcommittee  -  Jim Fuller -  jimjfuller@comcast.net  -  (617) 549-3096

    Youth Activities Subcommittee  -  Toni-Ann Walker -  taruocco@gmail.com - (617) 448-2266

Auditing & Accounting  -  Elisa Ciardiello-Viega -  eciardiello@pharmaceuticalstrategies.com - (978) 808-2309

Bulletin Committee  -  Pamela Baker  -  rpddd@hotmail.com - (617) 957-2162

Dictionary Project  -  Carlos Orozco  - 642treasurer@comcast.net - (617) 389-8784

Entertainment Committee - Phil Mancini - phillipm21@gmail.com - (781) 475-0110

Fraternal Committee  -  Steve Doherty  -  stevedocd@comcast.net - (617) 956-2560

    Americanism Subcommittee  -  Arleen Mancini - mrscook825@aol.com - (339) 222-1211

    Elks Memorial Day Subcommittee - Ron Visconti - rvisco45@gmail.com - (617) 771-9275

    Elks National Foundation Subcommittee  -  Jim Fuller - jimjfuller@comcast.net - (617) 549-3069

    Flag Day Subcommittee  -  Bill Crowley - billy032164@yahoo.com - (781) 507-1726

    Government Relations Subcommittee  -  Robert VanCampen  -  rvancampen642@gmail.com - (617) 897-5643

    Lodge Activities Subcommittee  -  Linda Fuller  -  lindafuller@comcast.net - (617) 733-5008

    Membership Subcommittee  -  Jim Fuller  -  jimjfuller@comcast.net - (617) 549-3069

    Mother's Day Subcommittee  - Alayna Brinkley - alaynabrinkley@yahoo.com - (781) 233-8486

    Standing Relief Subcommittee  -  Jim Dascoli - dascie58@yahoo.com - (781) 534-4315

    Veterans Services Subcommittee  -  Annamaria Filkins - afilkins3@gmail.com - (617) 640-3246

House Committee  - Alayna Brinkley -  alaynabrinkley@yahoo.com - (781) 223-8486

Interview Committee - Ron Visconti - rpvisco@yahoo.com - (617) 387-6432

Orientation - Steve Doherty - stevedocd@comcast.net - (617) 956-2560

PER Association  -  Phil Mancini - phillipmancini5591@gmail.com - (781) 475-0447

Scholarship Committee  -  Fred Capone -  fred@caponelaw.net - (617) 387-9045

Special Needs Committee  -  Steve Bruce - fireb396@aol.com - (617) 394-2347


Back to top
 
 
Server: www