District No. 0420

House Committee

House Committee Members

Donna Johnson, Chair; Sandi Peterson, John Brenner, Bruce Dye, Marc Buie, Marge Guibault, Brenda Dye, Shaun Calvert

House Committee Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 6:00 PM


Volunteers are always needed in the kitchen, so if you're interested in lending a hand, contact Donna for more information!


Back to top
Server: wsprd1