RI WEST
District No. 8120

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler 2017-2018

Donald Swanson (Beverly), Est. Leading Knight 2016-2017
Home: 401-943-6507
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: djswanson1@verizon.net


Est. Leading Knight 2017-2018

Gerald Richardson (Bonnie)
Greene, RI 02827
Cell: 401-385-3076
Email: grichardson51@gmail.com


Est. Loyal Knight 2017 -2018

Ronald Perreault (Trish), Est. Lecturing Knight 2016-2017
Office: 401-397-3700
Cell: 401-243-4576
Email: ronp66@yahoo.com


Est. Lecturing Knight

Denise Grenier
Coventry, RI 02816
Cell: 401-226-5053
Email: grenier.denise3@gmail.com


Secretary 2016-2017

Lesley Grimes
42 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich, RI 02817
Office: 401.397.3700
Email: Secretary@ELKS2285.NECoxmail.com


Treasurer

Rose Besson, PER
Cell: 401-942-3600
Email: rbesson@cox.net


Tiler

Adriana Arcade
Cell: 401-457-3707



Esquire 2016 - 2017

Beverly Swanson (Donald)
Home: 401-943-6507
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: bevnapoleoni@yahoo.com


Chaplain

John Lamaitia, PGLO
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: lojo261@cox.net


Inner Guard 2017-2018

Thomas Mottram (Sandra), Trustee
Office: 401-397-3700
Cell: 401-215-0334
Email: tommytel@verizon.net


Trustee 5 Year 2017 - 2018

Paul Kokolsky
Coventry, RI 02816
Home: 401-828-2457
Email: pjpjpaul@cox.net


Trustee 4 Year 2017 - 2018

Leo Blanchette (Nancy)
Coventry, RI 02816
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: LRB440@AOL.COM


Trustee 3 Year 2016 - 2017

Lori Ashness
Office: 401-397-3700



Trustee 2 Year 2016 - 2017

Patrick Moran (Gail)
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: pmoran25@cox.net


Trustee 1 Year 2016- 2016

Jerry Halleck
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: perjh@cox.net


Organist 2017 - 2018

Tim Miller, Organist 2016-2017
Office: 401-397-3700



Banquet Chairperson 2016 - 2017

Beverly Swanson (Donald)
Home: 401-943-6507
Office: 401-397-3700
Email: bevnapoleoni@yahoo.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions