NY SOUTHERN TIER
District No. 6460

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Rita M. Carlson (Gary)
2 Saunders Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850-9498
Home: 607-273-5118
Cell: 607-227-7876
Email: gcarlso1@twcny.rr.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Richard J. Boronkay (Carolyn)
150 Pearsall Pl.
Ithaca, NY 14850-5932
Home: 607-272-6709
Cell: 607-279-6749
Email: richithaca@aol.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Patrick Neff
74 Drake Rd.
Lansing, NY 14882-8613
Home: 607-533-8873
Office: 607-533-4433
Cell: 607-216-5818
Email: pkneff2009@hotmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Scott A. Rougeau
101 E. State St.
Ithaca, NY 14850-5543
Cell: 518-572-4990



Secretary

Gary P. Carlson, (Rita), PDDGER, PSVP
2 Saunders Rd
Ithaca,, NY 14850-9498
Home: 607-273-5118
Office: 607-273-3172
Cell: 607-227-7876
Email: secretary@ithacaelks.org


Treasurer

Judy Wood (Charles)
119 S. Titus Ave.
Ithaca, NY 14850-5526
Home: 607-277-3463
Cell: 607-229-5353
Email: finance@ithacaelks.org


Esquire

Maureen Vastbinder
635 Bone Plain Rd
Freeville, NY 13068-5729
Cell: 607-227-5042
Email: moev@gmail.com


Chaplin

Andrea Dimsdale
623 Vankirk Rd
Newfield, NY 14867
Cell: 607-749-9135



Inner Guard

Robert L. Boothroyd (Rita)
807 N. Cayuga St
Ithaca, NY 14850-3611
Home: 607-256-0314
Cell: 607-279-1247
Email: rboothro@twcny.rr.com


Tiler

Rita A. Boothroyd (Robert)
807 N. Cayuga St.
Ithaca, NY 14850-3611
Home: 607-256-0314
Email: rboothroy@twcny.rr.com


Trustee #1

Deborah L. Norman (David)
6 Myers Ln
Lansing, NY 14882-8601
Home: 607 - 533-4195
Cell: 607-227-8679
Email: dnorman001@twcny.rr.com


Trustee #2

Edward J. Sneddon
849 Shaffer Rd
Newfield, NY 14867-9611
Home: 607-564-1878
Email: ejsneddon@gmail.com


Trustee #3

E. Thomas Morgan
935 E. State St
Ithaca, NY 14850-6158
Home: 607-272-7798
Email: tmorgan28@twcny.rr.com


Trustee # 4

Mike Lunger
1787 Ste Rte 96B
Trumansburg, NY 14886-
Home: 607-272-1679
Email: mlunger48@gmail.com


Trustee #5

Timothy J. Kessler
1439 Mechlanberg Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Home: 607-273-1537
Office: 607-272-4444
Email: tkessler@timkessler.com


Webmaster

Timothy J. Kessler
1439 Mecklenburg Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850-9301
Home: 607-273-1537
Office: 607-272-4444
Email: info@ithacaelks.org



Back to top