CA NORTH
District No. 0840

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Steve Laird (Deborah)
Email: exalted-ruler@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Joe Koshak (Tawni)
Email: Leading-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Roberto Herniman (Estella)
Email: loyal-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Don Thatcher (Patricia)
Email: lecturing-knight@chicoelks.com


Esquire

Jose Robles (Nicole)
Email: Esquire@chicoelks.com


Chaplain

Doug Clift (Nicole)
Email: Chaplain@chicoelks.com


Tiler

Sid Brown (Sue)
Email: tiler@chicoelks.com


Inner Guard

Arturo Coupe (Kendra)
Email: inner-guard@chicoelks.com


Organist

Larry Lambert
Email: ljl1320@gmail.com


Secretary

Norm Stump
Email: secretary@chicoelks.com


Treasurer

Rick Schmid (Kim)
Email: treasurer@chicoelks.com


! Year Trustee

Al Smith (Michele), State VP



2 year Trustee

Erik Vogelesang (Margrit)



3 year Trustee

Jack Thorpe



4 Year Trustee

Jeff Ross



5 Year Trustee

John Strattard (The AMAZING Carmen), PER




Back to top