CA NORTH
District No. 0840

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Joe Koshak
Email: Exalted -Ruler@chicoelks.com


Leading Knight

Doug Clift
Email: Leading-Knight@chicoelks.com


Loyal Knight

Jose Robles
Email: Loyal-Knight@chicoelks.com


Lecturing Knight

Sidney Brown
Email: Lecturing-Knight@chicoelks.com


Esquire

Tray Robinson
Email: esquire@chicoelks.com


Chaplain

Arturo Coupe
Email: chaplain@chicoelks.com


Inner Guard

Mark Kechloian
Email: inner-Guard@chicoelks.com


Tiler

Jon Flaschbarth
Email: tiler@chicoelks.com


Organist

Larry Lambert
Email: ljl1320@gmail.com


Secretary

Sue Brown
Email: secretary@chicoelks.com


Treasurer

Norm Stump Sr.
Email: treasurer@chicoelks.com


Chairman Of the Board - Head Trustee

Jack Thorpe
Email: jack@agrielectric.com


Trustee (2nd Year)

Jeff Ross
Email: jeff@chicotaxpro.com


Trustee (3rd Year)

John Strattard
Email: chefjohn.strattard@gmail.com


Trustee (4th Year)

Jerry Urban
Email: skier96143@aol.com


Trustee (5th Year)

Tom Burkett
Email: satb80@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www