CA NORTH
District No. 0840

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Joe Koshak (Tawni)
Email: Exalted -Ruler@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Roberto Herniman (Estella)
Email: Leading-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Don Thatcher (Patricia)
Email: loyal-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Jose Robles
Email: lecturing-knight@chicoelks.com


Esquire

Doug Clift
Email: Esquire@chicoelks.com


Chaplain

Sid Brown (Sue)
Email: Chaplain@chicoelks.com


Inner Guard

Tray Robinson (Jim)
Email: inner-guard@chicoelks.com


Organist

Larry Lambert
Email: ljl1320@gmail.com


Secretary

Sue Brown (Sid)
Email: secretary@chicoelks.com


Treasurer

Norm Stump (Betty)
Email: treasurer@chicoelks.com


Tiler

Jon Flaschbarth (Elke)
Email: tiler@chicoelks.com


1 year Trustee

Erik Vogelesang (Margrit)



2 year Trustee

Jack Thorpe



3 Year Trustee

Jeff Ross



4 Year Trustee

John Strattard (The AMAZING Carmen), PER



5 Year Trustee

Jerry Urban




Back to top