Broken Arrow, OK 2673

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Gary L. Tull (Dawn)
Email: gtull66@gmail.com

Leading Knight
Mike Inman (Vickie)
Email: stormie_91@yahoo.com

Loyal Knight
Joseph D. Anderson (Sarah)
Email: jdanderson69@cox.net

Lecturing Knight
David O. Morlang (Monika)
Email: davidmorlang64@gmail.com

Secretary
David B. Applegate (Nadine)
Email: da67357@rocketmail.com

Treasurer
Brett L. Burton (Jennifer)
Email: brettburton2673@gmail.com

Trustee Chair
Maureen Ortiz
Email: ortiz19@cox.net

Trustee - One Year
Maureen Ortiz
Email: ortiz19@cox.net

Trustee - Two Year
David Babcock (Anita)
Email: davidbaelks@windstream.net

Trustee - Three Year
Matthew A. Fisher (Michelle)
Email: mattfisher280@gmail.com

Trustee - Four Year
Chad Roye Speaks (Lori Speaks)
Email: chad.speaks@yahoo.com

Trustee - Five Year
Martin Arguelles (Marni)
Email: martinarguelles2@outlook.com

Tiler
Duke D. Overholt (Sandra)
Email: duke.overholt@gmail.com

Esquire
Anthony F. Penn (Kathy)
Email: tonypenn53@yahoo.com

Chaplain
Joshua Wayne Henson
Email: henson004@yahoo.com

Inner Guard
Lewis Hudson (Tina)
Email: lewishudson52@gmail.com

Presiding Justice
Dennis Shook (Karol)
Email: dennis.shook@icloud.com

Alternate Rep to GL
Richard Eltzroth (Julie)
Email: eltzroth20@gmail.com

Chairperson - Activities Committee
David Babcock (Anita)
Email: davidbaelks@windstream.net

Chairperson - Community Project & Activities Subcommittee
David Babcock (Anita)
Email: davidbaelks@windstream.net

Chairperson - Community Project & Activities Subcommittee
Chris Tharp (Sharon)
Email: okctharp@msn.com

Chairperson - Hoop Shoot® Subcommittee
Richard Eltzroth (Julie)
Email: eltzroth20@gmail.com

Chairperson - Hoop Shoot® Subcommittee
Matthew A. Fisher (Michelle)
Email: mattfisher280@gmail.com

Chairperson - Drug Awareness Subcommittee
Michael Todd Hammons (Cheryl)
Email: hosprx@aol.com

Chairperson - Americanism Subcommittee
Mark S. Silva (Monique)
Email: msaerostar111@gmail.com

Chairperson - Elks National Foundation Subcommittee
Chad Roye Speaks (Lori Speaks)
Email: chad.speaks@yahoo.com

Chairperson - Flag Day Subcommittee
Donald R. Funk (Alice)
Email: whtrabt1@cox.net

Chairperson - Elks Memorial Day Subcommittee
Rick Helm (Sharon)
Email: rahboot@gmail.com

Chairperson - Membership Subcommittee
Rick Helm (Sharon)
Email: rahboot@gmail.com

Chairperson - Lodge Activities Subcommittee
Brett L. Burton (Jennifer)
Email: brettburton2673@gmail.com

Chairperson - Veterans Services Subcommittee
Norman Tennison (Debbie)
Email: norman.tennison@yahoo.com

Chairperson - Accident Prevention Subcommittee
David Babcock (Anita)
Email: davidbaelks@windstream.net

Chairperson - Ritualistic Subcommittee
Richard Eltzroth (Julie)
Email: eltzroth20@gmail.com

Chairperson - Government Relations Subcommittee
Richard Eltzroth (Julie)
Email: eltzroth20@gmail.com

Chairperson - MVS Committee
Sherice Ann Walters
Email: shericewalters@yahoo.com

Chairperson - Antlers Program
Duke D. Overholt (Sandra)
Email: duke.overholt@gmail.com