MO METROPOLITAN WEST
District No. 4790

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Dr. Joseph Spalitto (Liz), All Knight chairs,1 - 5 Year Trustee
515 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131
Cell: 816-392-0996
Email: jspalitto@att.net


Leading Knight

Lynda Grinnell (Michael)
515 E. 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 816.942.2443
FAX: 816.942.5263
Email: lsgrinnell@att.net


Loyal Knight

Deb Weld
515 E 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131



Secretary

Barbara Gunn (Dick)
515 E. 99th St.
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 816.942.2443
FAX: 816.942.5263
Email: elkskc26@sbcglobal.net


Treasurer

Mike Grinnell, PDDGER (Lynda), PER, Est. Lecturing Knight, 1-5 Yr Trustee
515 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 816.942.2443
FAX: 816.942.5263
Email: per2mike@gmail.com


Esquire

Dale Blocker, PER
515 E 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131



Tiler

Dave Holland
515 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 816.942.2443
FAX: 816.942.5263



Chaplain

Milton Belzer
515 E 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131



Presiding Justice

Michael Dreiling
515 E. 99th St.
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 913.764.5010
FAX: 913.764.5012
Email: mdreiling@dreilinglaw.com


Lodge Musician

Marc Inzerillo
515 E. 99th St.
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Office: 816.942.2443
FAX: 913.764.5012



5-Year Trustee

Kimberly Beckman, PER, Exalted Ruler, Leading, Loyal & Lecturing Knight
515 E 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131



2-Year Trustee, Chairman

Michael Seibolt, PER (Carol), PER, Esteemed Lecturing, Loyal, Leading Knight
515 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131-4244
Email: majec@swbell.net


1-Year Trustee

Gene Schaal (Phyllis)
515 E 99th St
Kansas City, MO 64131
Cell: 913-302-4943
Email: geneschaal46@gmail.com


3 Yr. Trustee

Timothy Lillis (Pat)
Email: tlillis@everest.net


4 Yr. Trustee

Al Wholf
Email: wholf@sbcglobal.net


Lecturing Knight

Robert Youngs (Rose)
Email: rrjr1987@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1