CA CENTRAL
District No. 0680

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Richard Barcellos (DJ), PER
PO Box 2392
Los Banos, CA 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 587-1604
Email: 1tallelk@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Manuel Farias (Malinda)
2248 Cantania Ct
Los Banos, CA 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 752-9244
Email: fariasconstruction@sbcglobal.net


Lecturing Knight

Marshall Parker
1427 Pintail Cir
Los Banos, Ca 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 489-2870
Email: Marshallp613@yahoo.com


Loyal Knight

Raul Gutierrez
PO Box 807
Los Banos, CA 93635
Home: (408) 623-0861
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (408) 623-0861



Secretary

DJ Barcellos (Richard)
P O Box 807
Los Banos, CA 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 587-1605
Email: bpoe2510@gmail.com


Treasurer

Marty Oates, PER
Los Banos, Ca 93635
Home: (408) 607-0625
Office: (209) 826-2282
Email: martyoates@comcast.net


Esquire

Jesus Hererra (Jamie Hererra)
619 Westminster Way
Los Banos, CA 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (650) 279-1330
Email: Jesusmorales.listings@gmail.com


Chaplain

Deirdre MacMahon
1659 Dock Ave
Los Banos, CA 93635
Home: (415) 328-2446
Office: (209) 826-2282
Email: Deirdremacmahon@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Donald Avis (Sharon)
18135 Reynolds Ave.
Dos Palos, CA 93620
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 617-5054
Email: nascar485@gmail.com


Trustee - 1st Year

Curtis Pyeatt (Louise Pyeatt), PER
718 Waterford Way
Los Banos, Ca 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Email: Cpyeatt@yahoo.com


Trustee - 2nd Year

Raymond Gomes, PDDGER
PO Box 807
Los Banos, Ca 93635
Home: (209) 827-4196
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 648-4525
Email: Rgomes2510@att.net


Trustee 3rd year

Gerald Giesel
2011 S 11th St
Los Banos, CA 93635
Home: (209)
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 737-1569
Email: Ggiesel@att.net


Tiler

Pamela Toscano
1513 S Nevada Ave
Los Banos, CA 93635
Office: (209) 826-2282
Cell: (209) 356-5569
Email: Toscanopamela@yahoo.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www