IL EAST CENTRAL
District No. 2560

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Jeff Pribble (Spouse: Gloria), Past Titles: Leading Knight, Chaplan



Esteemed Leading Knight

Dennis Huffman (Spouse: Jennifer), Past Title: Loyal Knight
1812 Savanna Dr.
Champaign, IL 61822
Cell: 309-573-8468
Email: dennis@theablecenter.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Joel Cluver, Past Title: Chaplain



Esquire

Jay King (Spouse: Patti), Past Titles: Loyal/Lecturing Knight



Dist.Tiler, Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Tymothé Willis (Spouse: Karen), Past Titles: Loyal Knight, Esquire
Champaign, IL 61822
Office: 217-398-9000 Ext. 5
Cell: 217-493-1221
Email: tewsuave@hotmail.com


Inner Guard

Herschel Hammerschmidt (Spouse: Sandy)
508 E. Roosevelt Road
Philo, IL 61864
Cell: 217-377-2965
Email: h.hammers@hotmail.com


Tiler

Dick Wyninger



Secretary

Kathy Saathoff (Spouse: Jake), Past Title: Esteemed Lecturing Knight
910 Crescent Dr
Champaign, IL 61821
Office: 217-244-8408
Cell: 217-840-7635
Email: Kathy.Saathoff11@gmail.com


Treasurer

Roger Quinn (Lisa), Past Titles: PER, PDDGER
208 Eisenhower Dr.
Philo, IL 61804
Office: 217-684-2008
Cell: 217-369-8958



Dist Vice Pres, Sr. Trustee

Ole Ohlsson (Spouse: Sandi), Past Titles: PER, All chairs
805 Park Lane Dr.
Champaign , IL 61820
Cell: 217-898-5555
Email: Olesan@sbcglobal.net


2 Year Trustee

Tim Tatman (Spouse: Donna)
1608 Eagle Road
Champaign, IL 61822
Office: 217-607-0119
Cell: 217-202-5590
FAX: 217-239-6092
Email: tim@timtatman.com


3 Year Trustee

Mike Lemmon (Spouse: Toni)



4 Year Trustee

Dean Chesnut (Spouse: Sandra)
2810 Bernice Ct.
Chapaign, IL 61822
Home: 217-369-1904
Cell: same
Email: dean@ilcommodities.com


5 Year Trustee

Jake Saathoff (Spouse: Kathy), Esteemed Lecturing Knight
910 Crescent Dr
Champaign, IL 61821
Cell: 217-369-9983
Email: jake.saathoff@gmail.com


Bar Manager/Event Coordinator

Colin Lamkin (Spouse: Stacy), Past Titles: Inner Guard, Esquire
709 W Columbia Ave
Champaign, IL 61820
Home: 217-840-7876
Office: 217-359-2497
Email: lamkincc@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www