Sarasota South, FL 2495

FL SOUTHWEST
District No. 2040

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


2020-2021

LODGE #2495 OFFICERS



Exalted Ruler

Richard Bouchard, PER
Home: (941) 371-4070
Email: bouchard.elks2495@aol.com


Leading Knight

David Fielding, PER
Home: 941-378-4343
Email: davidfielding00@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Rose Wujcik, PER
Home: 941-962-5475
Email: rmwujcik@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Ruth Rankin
Home: 941-586-8646
Email: ruthrankin880@gmail.com


Secretary

Elaine Albarano
Office: (941) 922-2221 ext. 2
Email: secretary2495@aol.com


Inner Guard

Mike Wujcik
Home: 941-962-3682
Email: cwo4wujcik@gmail.com


Treasurer

Dennis Smith
Office: (941) 922-2221 ext. 2
Email: treasurerbpoe2495@gmail.com


Tiler

Dee Pico
Cell: 609-971-6514
Email: dee4382@gmail.com


Esquire

Rob Beckwith , PER
Home: (941)780-0838
Email: robfla@verizon.net


Chaplain

Audrey Riggs
Home: (941) 480-0164
Email: ariggs0410@comcast.net


5-Year Trustee

Jim Lamb, PER
Home: 941-228-6800
Email: jimt4t@gmail.com


4-Year Trustee

Larry Hildebrand, PER
Cell: 941-962-1485
Email: larryhildebrand@hotmail.com


3-Year Trustee

Liz Watson
Cell: 603-783-1647
Email: liz4397@gmail.com


2-Year Trustee

George (Spike) Jones, PER
Cell: 973-277-0546
Email: fixitspike@aol.com


1-Year Trustee

Cynthia Fearn Kirkham
Home: 941-371-0004
Email: cyn34231@aol.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www