District No. 5720

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Pat Orchard Exalted Ruler
Email: patpj51@yahoo.com

Dave Biggins Leading Knight

Ed Young Loyal Knight

Maggie Conn Lecturing Knight

Allyson Arnold Secretary

Harry F McGarrigel III Treasurer

Joanne Delaney Inner Guard

Don Szwak Chaplain

Linda Fisher Esquire

Rich Poole Trustee

Tom Paolucci Trustee

Paul Consorte Trustee

Dave Weiner Trustee

Jeanne Di Cecco Trustee


John Waldron Justice of Sub Forum

Back to top