MD NORTHEAST
District No. 3720

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

James Biddison
Cell: 760-583-8948
Email: Jrbiddison@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Tom Smith
Cell: 073-714-9323
Email: Toms800class@hotmail.com


Loyal Knight

Jean Amundsen
Cell: 850-212-4448
Email: Jafancy97@icloud.com


Lecturing Knight

Judy Snyder
Cell: 302-598-3858
Email: Judysnyder133@gmail.com


Secretary

Roseann Cinclair (Richard)
Cell: 302 562-4678
Email: rcinclair@comcast.net


Treasurer

Peggy Morris
Cell: 302-668-3653
Email: Mfpmorris@comcast.net


1 Year Trustee

Richard Mayes
Home: 302-290-1402
Email: rtmayes1@verizon.net


2 Year Trustee

James Nolan
Email: jtnolanassociates@msn.com


3 Year Trustee

Paul Amundsen
Cell: 850-510-5701
Email: Paul.Amundesen@aol.com


4 Year Trustee

John Viola
Cell: 302-598-8311
Email: JV98@verizon.net


5 Year Trustee

Florian Gargula (Carol Ann)
Cell: 302-379-4074
Email: fishn_flo@verizon.net


Esquire

Elizabeth Biddison
Cell: 302-983-9120
Email: Bethbiddison3@gmail.com


Tiler

John Davis
Cell: 302-300-7862
Email: Jdavis19512003@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Carrie Barber
Cell: 302-547-2569



Inner Guard

Richard Cinclair (Roseann)
Cell: 302-562-4247
Email: Rdcinclair@comcast.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: www