CA WEST CENTRAL COAST
District No. 1240

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Daniel (Dan) Oliveira (Tasha), Est Loyal Knight
619 E Locust Ave
Lompoc, CA 93436
Home: 805-735-7438
Office: 805-736-8866
Cell: 805-388-5216
FAX: 805-736-4784
Email: floodpro@yahoo.com


Est Leading Knight

Vacant Vacant
Email: office@lompocelks.com


Leading Knight

Michael Maglinte (Julie), Esquire, Inner Guard
262 Pegasus Ave
Lompoc, CA 93436-1238
Home: 805-733-2962
Cell: 805-714-8586
Email: mjmaglinte@vereizon.net


Lecturing Knight

Scott Adams, Inner Guard
504 1/2 W Walnut Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
Cell: (805)5884698
Email: earladamseral@msn.com


Secretary

Eugene (Gene) Schaefer
509 South Q Street
905 E. Ocean Ave
Lompoc, CA 93436
Home: 805-736-8450
Office: 805-736-8866
Cell: 805-717-8166
FAX: 805-736-4784
Email: lmpcgene.ca@verizon.net


Treasuer

Claudatte Vargas (Adolfo)
512 N Poppy St
Lompoc, CA 93436-6232
Cell: (805) 717-2768
Email: cvargas25@aol.com


Chaplain

Gregory J. (Greg) Martin
138 N E St
Lompoc, CA 93436-6809
Cell: (805) 291-0749
Email: martingj@att.net


Esquire

Robert (Bob) Scanlan (Susan), Trustee, Esquire
740 N H St
Lompoc, CA 93436-4521
Office: (805)736-1567
Email: bob52@quixnet.net


Tiler

Mark Gaffko (Donna Gibbs)
428 S B St
Lompoc, CA 93436-7904
Cell: 805-315-4611
Email: markg1934@hotmail.com


Inner Guard

Jason Rose (Amenta)
1021 N B Court
Lompoc, CA 93436-3524
Cell: (805) 315-6078
Email: jason_Rose


Trustee

John Larsen
P.O. Box 541
Lompoc, CA 93438-0541
Cell: 805-717-5856
FAX: (805) 736-4784



Trustee

Phillip (Phil) Hager (Dorothy)
1285 Craig Drive
Lompoc, CA 93436-8312
Home: 805-733-1071
Cell: 805-717-2555
FAX: (805) 736-4784



3 Yr Trustee

Sherri Giovanacci, PER
317 S G St
Lompoc, CA 93436
Home: (805)
Cell: (805) 717-2480
Email: sherri.giovanacci@outlook.com


Chairman of Trustees

James (Jim) Martin (Sally)
390 LaSalle Canyon Road
Lompoc, CA 93436-9729
Home: 805-736-2230
Cell: 805-717-4068
FAX: (805) 736-4784
Email: james.l.martin@imco.com


5 yr Trustee

Debbie Evans (Mickey)
2348 Sweeney Road
Lompoc, CA 93436-9640
Cell: (805) 315-6310
Email: Salona7@verizon.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1