District No. 9280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler, Real Estate/Building Committee Chairman

Jim Henry

Leading Knight

Mike Shosky

Loyal Knight, Activities Chairman, Children's Hospital Chairman

Julie Seeder (Richard)

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Harvey Forman (Ellyn Fox)

Secretary, Veterans Chairman

Jerry Cote (Wanda)
Email: elks2171@gmail.com


Adele Lee

Trustee-One Year, Real Estate/Building Committee Chairman, Accident Prevention Manager

Arnold Smith (Helen)

Trustee-Two Year, Chairman of the Board

Richard Seeder (Julie)

Trustee-Three Year, Golf Chairman

Mike Ernst

Chaplain, Bar Manager

Kathy Jimenez, PER, PDDGER

Inner Guard

Chuck Hart


Vacant (See ER if interested)


Vacant (See ER if interested)

PER Assn. President

Kay McAndie DeRusha, PER, Past Treasurer

House Committee Chairman

George Beukers, PER

Membership Chairman

Mike Hartlove, PER

WSEA Vice President North, Gambling Manager

David Richcreek (Astrid), PER, PER Assn President, WSEA Vice President North

Emblem Club President

Jan Flournay

Washington Elks Children's Therapy Program Chairman for Lynnwood

Wanda Cote (Gerald)

Back to top